Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Shad Humydee 1132108 2013-2014 +8801675760315 showmmos@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology 2016 - 3rd year student of Military Institute of Science and Technology(MIST)
2 Rashed Khan 6043087 2002-03 01911244397 rashed5226@yahoo.com Dhaka University Auditor, BURO Bangladesh
3 Pranabesh Dutta 1045003 2002-2004 +8801718082388 sudip0718@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
4 Md. Labib Sharar 1159116 2013-2015 01741618105 labibsharar10@gmail.com Coventry University
5 MD. Safirur Rahman 1123067 2010-11 +8801521201382 safir.butex@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles Studying BSc in Textile Engineering
6 Refat Bin Reza Rafi 4132061 2011-13 01918188641 rafi.reza19@yahoo.com University of Dhaka A passionate debater and MUNer, enthusiast public speaker! Still learning towards more and more....
7 Md.Nihal Rahman 11709002 01749332413
8 Md Abidur Rahim Raihan 6161057 2014-2015 01861249527 abidurr226@gmail.com
9 Shafin Ahmed Shourav 61701094 2017 01537074082 shourav48@gmail.com
10 Mohammad Ali Noor Zaman 1155102 2013-14 01515297742 alinoorzaman95@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
11 ABU SYED MD. SABBIR HOSSEN 4122084 2010-12 01725236062 Shatelarab1@gmail.com Dhaka University
12 Syed Hassan Imtiaz 1111083 2009-11 01863333975 hukka51221@gmail.com Dhaka University Biotech Graduate, Masters Student, Anchor of Clck Big-Gyan@ desh.tv
13 Md Mosarof Hossen 4163118 2014-16 01672626430 m.h.naeem.miah99@gmail.com
14 S.M. Sadrul Islam Asif 1094100 2007-2009 01947539146 sadrul.islam.asif@gmail.com Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology Software Engineer
15 SHAHRIAR SABRIR KHAN 1104150 2008-2010 01925433461 ssabrir93@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Passed in March, 2016. Looking for jobs right now.
16 Anas M. A. Sami 1108027 2010 +8801720374268 anassb2004@hotmail.com Institute of Business Administration, University of Dhaka Product Executive, ACI Consumer Brands
17 Monjurul Hasan Risty 1157030 2013-15 01554989413 hasanristy@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
18 Md. Shafiuzzaman 1094142 2007-08 01731283290 md.shafiuzzaman.hira@gmail.com University of Dhaka Software Engineer, Orion Informatics Ltd., Dhanmondi, Dhaka
19 Md. Saklain Morshed 1161142 2016 01521428532 msaklainmorshed@gmail.com
20 MD.MINHAZ UDDIN 6153129 2013-2014 01986019683 priotasf@gmail.com NATIONAL UNIVERSITY
21 MD YOUSUF 6152144 2013-2014 01521202901 mdyousuf875@gmail.com Dhaka University BBA 1st year 1st semester.
22 Raihanul Islam Rohan 1135087 11-13 01919446688 rohanv6v4@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology studying Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering at BUET
23 Sabbid Ibnul Gafur Shuvo 1122026 2010-11 01686799663 sabbid.shuvo@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
24 Imad Hossain. 6153121 2013-2015. 01912304614. mdimadhossain31@gmail.com
25 Md. Emdadul Hoq 1118107 2009-2010 01677604558 emdadulhoq.rakib007@gmail.com North South University Final year Student at NSU
26 Antor Habib Chowdhury 1101109 2008 01918916308 antor_habib@yahoo.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology Going to Finland for M.Sc in Industrial Management in University of Vaasa
27 Md. Zahid Hasab Polin 1077114 2007-2008 01674531051 zahid.polin@yahoo.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
28 Md. Nurul Amin 1071069 2005-07 01722316948 foysalcoder@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
29 Md. Asif Haque 6161031 2015-16 01686824669 asifhaque98@gmail.com
30 Habibur Rahman Sahid 11705075 2015-2016 01780342749 h.r.sahid@gmail.com

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next