Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md. Joynul Abedin 6092028 2007-2009 01711017749 j.abedin09@yahoo.com American International University-Bangladesh (AIUB)
2 Mahydul Kamal 1165167 2014-15 016258586863 mahydulkamal@gmail.com
3 Swakshar Talukder Ankan 1151043 2013-14 01825537413 swakshar1997@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
4 sajjadul islam 1164002 2015-16 01858941655 sajjadul69islam@gmail.com
5 Ahmed Khaled 1164007 2014 01686268668 shopnilahmed14@gmail.com
6 Saifuddin Ahmed 1161100 2014-2016 01521435645 saif.limon1@gamil.com
7 Md. Kamruzzaman 1152151 2013-2015 01744623237 iamkamruzzamanshawon@gmail.com Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical College
8 Md Shaporan Sujan 1161048 2014-15 01521430950
9 Md. Maksudur Rahman Bhuiyan 6162079 2014-2015 01951943252 risadrahman39@gmail.com
10 Rudro Joseph 6152014 2013-2015 01686288689 Rudro.jose@gmail.com American International University Bangladesh
11 Aeken Talukder 1168048 2014-15 01521402385 chakmaaeken@gmail.com
12 Ashek Tanvir 11705016 2017 01626882709 ashektanvir777@fmail.com
13 Fahad Hossain Mishu 11709053 2015-2017 01985863229 fahad.is425@gmail.com
14 M. Firoz Ahmed 1167077 2014-16 01621509404 firozahmed651@yahoo.com Giving H.S.C exam
15 MD. Rakibul Islam 1161062 2014-2015 01755444807 rakin.ndc16@gmail.com
16 Fahim Ishtiak Antu 1158096 2013-2015 01784535451 fahim.ishtiak96@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
17 Sk. Abdullah Alif Hossain 1155008 2013-2015 01750570642 abdullahalifhossain@gmail.com Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College
18 Redowan Islam Palash 1166111 2014-2016 01554306648 pitpalash@gmail.com
19 Navid Bin Hasan 1161086 2014-15 01521219534 navidhasan0@gmail.com
20 A. B. M. Kamrul Hasan 11705070 2015-16 01747832773 email2kamrulhasan@gmail.com
21 Md. Awlad Hossain 6092167 2007-08 01677044304 aawlad910@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University Studying CA at ACNABIN Chartered Accountant
22 Md Shafayatul Islam 11705109 2016-2017 01985929025
23 Fazley Rabbi 1169124 2014-2016 shaiorf@gmail.com
24 Md Aminul Islam 1165164 2014-15 +8801521433677 aminul204003@gmail.com
25 Yesar Ahmed Oshan . 1163165 2014-2015 01775135899 yesar.oshan43@gmail.com
26 S.M. RHYDH ARNAB 1152013 2013-2014 01521333321 rhydharnab99@gmail.com Islamic University of Technology
27 Alex Patrick Gomes 61701029 2015-2016 01626070610 lx.gm29@gmail.com
28 Gazi Hanjala Galib 1165107 2014-15 01983568228 hanjalagalib@gmail.com
29 Maruf Hossain 1152140 2013-2014 Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
30 Hasanath Jamy 1168072 2014-2015 01688823948

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 Next