Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Mohammad Fahmeed Ferdaus Rahim 1024057 2002 fahmeedferdaus@gmail.com Dhaka University
2 Md. Khalid Hasan 4122092 2010-2011 +8801912265441 ndckhalid@gmail.com University of Dhaka
3 Md. Quaoser Zaman 2003-04 zaman.asia@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University
4 Soadbin Khan 1137170 2011-2013 +8801737855653 soadbin007@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles
5 MD.MAHMUDUL HASAN 1145043 2012-13 01521200260 mafi52634@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
6 Muhammad Masud 6093104 2009 01670756918 mmasud.acnabin@gmail.com Jagannath University Articled student at ACNABIN Chartered Accountants
7 MD. MOHAIMENUL ISLAM 1125072 2010-2011 01624012490 mmislamkawsar8@gmail.com Doing Internship in Marine Engineering
8 Ausit Chandra Mozumder 1137149 2011-2012 01521438903 cmausit@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Currently studying in Level-2 Term-2
9 Kazi Sameer 6111115 2009-2010 01674539476 sameershihab91@yahoo.com Jahangirnagar University working as Intern in ACI Ltd.
10 Md. Shabit Shafiullah 1108020 2010 01723652975 sshabit@gmail.com Dhaka University Management Trainee, Unilever Bangladesh Limited
11 ALI ASHRAF 931053 1991-93 shuhan.ashraf@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Assistant Professor of Finance Frostburg State University 101 Braddock Drive, Frostburg, MD
12 Mohammad Emran Hossain 1006004 1998-99 01719909531 mehdking531@gmail.com Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
13 Md. Radwan Kabir 6141001 2013-2014 01558299021 radwan11-4430@diu.edu.bd Daffodil International University studying BBA (5th semister) at Daffodil International University
14 Shovan Bhowmik 1142113 2012-14 01676892449 bhowmik.shovon5795@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology Student of 2nd year
15 MD. ISHTIAQUE HOSSAIN 1143022 2012-2014 tanvirishtiaque@gmail.com
16 Shafin Rahman 1162027 2014-16 01670016560 shafinrahman97@gmail.com
17 Muhammad Mahmood Hasan 1159016 2013-2014 01551818600 mahmood.hasan.1159016@gmail.com Islamic University of Technology (IUT) Under Graduate (1st semester)
18 Md. Eunus Ali Rupom 1134140 2011-2012 01757237297 rupomcse23@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University Running student of Dept. of JU-CSE. . Class Representative of JU-CSE, 43rd batch.
19 Md. Shehab Uddin Sajeeb 1145037 2014 019667952452 ssajeeb26@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University
20 Mahfuzur Rahman 1166127 2014-2016 01515602820
21 MD. ASHRAFUL ISLAM 1041061 2002-03 01790836386 maislam225@gmail.com University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila, Pakistan Currently employed in a private organization named Sinha Peoples Energy Limited as Assistant Manager, Supply Chain Management. I have also obtained MBA degree from University of Dhaka for enhancing my professional skill.
22 Muhib Hasan 11701134 01 01969278718 muhibhasan92@gmail.com
23 Kh. Nabid Hasan 1134027 2011-2013 01771255626 n.hasan2504@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University continuing 4th semester at IBA-JU. Also working as a project associate at Enliven Bangladesh
24 Akib Hossain 1134031 2011-12 01675950573 akibhossain85@gmail.com BRAC University Student of Bachelor of Business Administration
25 Baizeed Ahmed Bhuiyan 1129076 July 2010 - June 2012 01675631694 baizeedahmed@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST) Studying B.Sc. in EEE , currently in 4th Year 1st Semester (Session-Spring 2016), estimated graduation time - April 2017 (Session-Fall 2016)
26 Naimul Hoq 85180 1983-1985 01720066233 naim838@gmail.com Dhaka University Classified Anaesthesiologist (Lt Col), CMH Ghatail, Bangladesh Army Medical Core
27 Md.Jahidul islam 6161012 2015-2016 01796454454 jahiddrefat012@gmail.com
28 Adnan Abdullah 1152111 2013-2014 adnanabdullah.bd@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Honours 1st Year
29 Ashiqur Rahman 1114002 2009-2011 +8801614201279 ashique.ndc@gmail.com Dhaka University Studying MBBS at Dhaka Medical College.
30 MD. RASHEDUL ISLAM 6061079 A 01912133435 rashed07125@yahoo.com Dhaka University

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 Next