Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md. Shabit Shafiullah 1108020 2010 01723652975 sshabit@gmail.com Dhaka University Management Trainee, Unilever Bangladesh Limited
2 ALI ASHRAF 931053 1991-93 shuhan.ashraf@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Assistant Professor of Finance Frostburg State University 101 Braddock Drive, Frostburg, MD
3 Mohammad Emran Hossain 1006004 1998-99 01719909531 mehdking531@gmail.com Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
4 Md. Radwan Kabir 6141001 2013-2014 01558299021 radwan11-4430@diu.edu.bd Daffodil International University studying BBA (5th semister) at Daffodil International University
5 Shovan Bhowmik 1142113 2012-14 01676892449 bhowmik.shovon5795@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology Student of 2nd year
6 MD. ISHTIAQUE HOSSAIN 1143022 2012-2014 tanvirishtiaque@gmail.com
7 Shafin Rahman 1162027 2014-16 01670016560 shafinrahman97@gmail.com
8 Muhammad Mahmood Hasan 1159016 2013-2014 01551818600 mahmood.hasan.1159016@gmail.com Islamic University of Technology (IUT) Under Graduate (1st semester)
9 Md. Eunus Ali Rupom 1134140 2011-2012 01757237297 rupomcse23@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University Running student of Dept. of JU-CSE. . Class Representative of JU-CSE, 43rd batch.
10 Md. Shehab Uddin Sajeeb 1145037 2014 019667952452 ssajeeb26@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University
11 Mahfuzur Rahman 1166127 2014-2016 01515602820
12 MD. ASHRAFUL ISLAM 1041061 2002-03 01790836386 maislam225@gmail.com University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila, Pakistan Currently employed in a private organization named Sinha Peoples Energy Limited as Assistant Manager, Supply Chain Management. I have also obtained MBA degree from University of Dhaka for enhancing my professional skill.
13 Muhib Hasan 11701134 2015-20016 01969278718 muhibhasan92@gmail.com Dhaka University
14 Kh. Nabid Hasan 1134027 2011-2013 01771255626 n.hasan2504@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University continuing 4th semester at IBA-JU. Also working as a project associate at Enliven Bangladesh
15 Akib Hossain 1134031 2011-12 01675950573 akibhossain85@gmail.com BRAC University Student of Bachelor of Business Administration
16 Baizeed Ahmed Bhuiyan 1129076 July 2010 - June 2012 01675631694 baizeedahmed@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST) Studying B.Sc. in EEE , currently in 4th Year 1st Semester (Session-Spring 2016), estimated graduation time - April 2017 (Session-Fall 2016)
17 Naimul Hoq 85180 1983-1985 01720066233 naim838@gmail.com Mymensingh Medical College Classified Anaesthesiologist (Lt Col), Combined Medical Hospital, Bangladesh Army
18 Md.Jahidul islam 6161012 2015-2016 01796454454 jahiddrefat012@gmail.com
19 Adnan Abdullah 1152111 2013-2014 adnanabdullah.bd@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Honours 1st Year
20 Ashiqur Rahman 1114002 2009-2011 +8801614201279 ashique.ndc@gmail.com Dhaka University Studying MBBS at Dhaka Medical College.
21 MD. RASHEDUL ISLAM 6061079 A 01912133435 rashed07125@yahoo.com Dhaka University
22 Madhurja Ghosh 6122157 2010-2012 madhurja.ghosh@gmail.com University of Saskatchewan 3rd Year Student majoring in Accounting towards B.Comm
23 Kazi Ruhullah Shahriar 1119112 2009-10 krsadnan@gmail.com Dhaka University B. Pharm. Professional 5th year
24 Md. Anik Hossain 1144061 2012-13 01521317018 anikhossain285@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
25 Md.Nahidul Islam 4151036 2013-14 01620954088 Mdnahid1921@gmail.com Dhaka University student
26 Riaj Uddin Rony 6083075 2006-2007 01818-448547 riaz15027@gmail.com Dhaka University Internal Auditor, Beximco Pharmaceuticals Limited.
27 Md.Mohaiminul Islam 1127050 2012-13 01676518540 moy6018@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
28 Sheikh Saifur Rahman Jony 11703078 2015-2017 01727243261 jony.dhakabd@hotmail.com
29 Saurav Brohmachari 1141139 2012-13 01521204606 sauravpb@gmail.com Pabna Medical College
30 Md. Rawful Alam Chowdhury 1124069 2010-2011 01676569830 tonmoychowdhury69@gmail.com BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 Next