Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Toolip Sen Gupta 6122027 2010-2012 +8801628418943 toolipshurjo@gmail.com University of Calcutta
2 AKM Uday Hasan Bhuiyan 1121001 2010-11 +880-1910069966 udayhasan111@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
3 Musabbir Rahim 1015026 1999-2001 1713028430 musabbirrahim@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University Working as Head of Card Services- Card Operations, The City Bank Ltd., Head Office
4 Mohammad Serajus Salekin 933034 1991-93 01713426804 drsalekin@gmail.com Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Registrar, Thoracic Surgery Department, Dhaka Medical College Hospital
5 Tanmoy Datta 1105117 2009-2010 01680023224 tanmoydatta111@gmail.com American International University Bangladesh
6 Musabbir Sakib 1141131 2014 musabbirsakib@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology
7 Sanjary Rahman 1115026 2009-2010 626871068 sanjary@live.com Islamic University of Technology (IUT) Software Engineer, Global IT Development, Booking.com Headquarters, Amsterdam, Netherlands.
8 Talal Mahmud 1165040 2014-15 01521433435 talal.mahmud10@gmail.com
9 Akash Poddar 1159020 2013-14 01784212090 akash.poddar.0799@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
10 M. I. Fahim Alam 1147008 2012-2014 01944543576 iftechwaan@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology Currently studying civil engineering in AUST.
11 Fahim Hasan 6121002 2010-2011 +8801672099570 fahim.rokon@gmail.com Dhaka University
12 OBAIN 4081039 2006-2008 01557305156 obain.rakhaine@gmail.com Dhaka University
13 Anupom Palash Lakra 4111070 2010-11- 01747423260,01558218 lakraanupom@gmail.com
14 VEZEN TAHARI 6073119 2005-2006 +61470124598 mehrabshawn@gmail.com EAST WEST UNIVERSITY Doing Masters of Professional Accounting at Charles Darwin University, Australia
15 Mohaimen Siddique 11704003 2015-2017 01628710657 mohaimensiddique77@gmail.com
16 Tanvir Ahmed Sarker 11702019 2015-17 01866195184 ta080058@gmail.com Studying in Notre Dame College,Dhaka
17 Subrata Roy 1086011 2008 01710216116 write2subrata@outlook.com Northern University Bangladesh Assistant IT Officer, Compassion International Bangladesh
18 Arif Raihan 1148122 2012-2014 01620822765 lethal_ryo@live.com BRAC UNIVERSITY Currently studying in BRACU
19 Pranto Paul 1145153 2012-2013 01916103533 prantopaul8@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Undergraduate Student Level-2,Term-1
20 Mohammad Fahmeed Ferdaus Rahim 1024057 2002 fahmeedferdaus@gmail.com Dhaka University
21 Rahman Hossain
22 Md.Moniruzzaman 12014041 2018 01715040831 incredibleboy71@gmail.com
23 shafat kabir shemanto 1126027 12 01682839320 shemanto.kabir@gmail.com Jagannath University studying 6th semister
24 FUJAEL AHAMED KHAN 989681 1996-1997 01711165766 fujael4@gmail.com Dhaka University Principal Officer, Mercantile Bank Ltd.
25 Soadbin Khan 1137170 2011-2013 +8801737855653 soadbin007@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles
26 MD.MAHMUDUL HASAN 1145043 2012-13 01521200260 mafi52634@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
27 Muhammad Masud 6093104 2009 01670756918 mmasud.acnabin@gmail.com Jagannath University Articled student at ACNABIN Chartered Accountants
28 MD. MOHAIMENUL ISLAM 1125072 2010-2011 01624012490 mmislamkawsar8@gmail.com Doing Internship in Marine Engineering
29 Ausit Chandra Mozumder 1137149 2011-2012 01521438903 acmozumder@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Currently studying in Level-3 Term-2
30 Kazi Sameer 6111115 2009-2010 01674539476 sameershihab91@yahoo.com Jahangirnagar University working as Intern in ACI Ltd.

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 Next