Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Samiul Islam 11711022 2015-2017 01521515190 samiul3030@gmail.com
2 Zoheb Nasir 1037103 2001-2003 2267005306 shoumo_30@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Pursuing Ph.D. in Western University, Canada in Civil and Environmental Engineering (Wind Engineering)
3 Abid Hasan Mahmud 1165157 2014-2015 01711158216 abid.hasanmahmud@gmail.com
4 Abdullah Al Ishtiaq 1151094 2013-14 01681820214 ishtiaq.niloy@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
5 MD.Nazimul Islam 6151109 Bangla 01521317931 zihadmore@gmail.com@gmail.com
6 Iftakharul Islam Khan 1107161 2008-2010 01739890234 iftekhar.ilet30@yahoo.com University of Dhaka B.Sc Hons. Final Year (Appeared)
7 Ejaz Ahmed 1147057 2012-2013 01686801729 ejaz8894@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology student of level 2,term 1 from Mechanical Engineering department,BUET
8 Mohammad Masum Alamgir Chowdhury 946052 1992-1993 8801713452072 cmmalamgir@gmail.com Dhaka University First Asst.Vice President, Prime Bank Limited
9 PROSENJIT SARKAR 1096067 2007-09 prosenjit_sarkar@out Khulna University of Engineering & Technology ASSISTANT ENGINEER CITY GOVERNANCE PROJECT LOCAL GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT NARAYANGANJ CITY CORPORATION
10 Asif Ahmed Abeer 1164017 2014-2016 01521438402 asifahmedabeer11@gmail.com
11 MD. Mahbub Ul Hassan Sharan 1145132 2012-13 01742606724 sharanmhassan@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
12 Toolip Sen Gupta 6122027 2010-2012 +8801628418943 toolipshurjo@gmail.com University of Calcutta
13 AKM Uday Hasan Bhuiyan 1121001 2010-11 +880-1910069966 udayhasan111@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
14 Musabbir Rahim 1015026 1999-2001 1713028430 musabbirrahim@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University Working as Head of Card Services- Card Operations, The City Bank Ltd., Head Office
15 Mohammad Serajus Salekin 933034 1991-93 01713426804 drsalekin@gmail.com Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Registrar, Thoracic Surgery Department, Dhaka Medical College Hospital
16 Tanmoy Datta 1105117 2009-2010 01680023224 tanmoydatta111@gmail.com American International University Bangladesh
17 Musabbir Sakib 1141131 2014 musabbirsakib@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology
18 Sanjary Rahman 1115026 2009-2010 626871068 sanjary@live.com Islamic University of Technology (IUT) Software Engineer, Global IT Development, Booking.com Headquarters, Amsterdam, Netherlands.
19 Talal Mahmud 1165040 2014-15 01521433435 talal.mahmud10@gmail.com
20 Akash Poddar 1159020 2013-14 01784212090 akash.poddar.0799@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
21 M. I. Fahim Alam 1147008 2012-2014 01944543576 iftechwaan@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology Currently studying civil engineering in AUST.
22 Fahim Hasan 6121002 2010-2011 +8801672099570 fahim.rokon@gmail.com Dhaka University
23 OBAIN 4081039 2006-2008 01557305156 obain.rakhaine@gmail.com Dhaka University
24 Anupom Palash Lakra 4111070 2010-11- 01747423260,01558218 lakraanupom@gmail.com
25 VEZEN TAHARI 6073119 2005-2006 +61470124598 mehrabshawn@gmail.com EAST WEST UNIVERSITY Doing Masters of Professional Accounting at Charles Darwin University, Australia
26 Mohaimen Siddique 11704003 2015-2017 01628710657 mohaimensiddique77@gmail.com
27 Tanvir Ahmed Sarker 11702019 2015-17 01866195184 ta080058@gmail.com Studying in Notre Dame College,Dhaka
28 Subrata Roy 1086011 2008 01710216116 write2subrata@outlook.com Northern University Bangladesh Assistant IT Officer, Compassion International Bangladesh
29 Arif Raihan 1148122 2012-2014 01620822765 lethal_ryo@live.com BRAC UNIVERSITY Currently studying in BRACU
30 Pranto Paul 1145153 2012-2013 01916103533 prantopaul8@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Undergraduate Student Level-2,Term-1

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 Next