Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md. Mahmudur Rahman 1122137 2011-12 01723642359 m.rahman2137@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Studying EEE in Buet, 4th year
2 Nahid Hassan 1121033 2011-2012 +8801948987185 nahidhassan9@gmail.com Bangladesh Marine Academy
3 Md. Nazmul Islam 1101174 2008-9 01535516255 nazmul.islam.bueteee10@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
4 Tayeeb Intisar Ahmed 6122106 2010-11 +8801731928376 xlr8.inte@gmail.com Institute of Business Administration, Jahangirnagar University Executive, Digital Marketing The Daily Star
5 Md.Kaiser Rasul 1995-1997 +8801911010004 rasulkaiser@gmail.com Jagannath University DGM, Finance & Accounts CHAITY GROUP Chaity Composite Ltd. House: 4, Lake Drive Road, Sector: 7, Uttara, Dhaka-1230.
6 Md Rayhan Uddin Pintu 4143115 2012-2013 01515609874 mdrayhan213@gmail.com Dhaka University
7 Md. Mahir Labib 1169102 2014
8 Nazmul Islam Fahim 61703021 2015-2017 nazmulislamfahim7@gmail.com
9 MD. KAWSAR AHMED 1127021 2012-13 01680704651 kawsar.sadin@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
10 Anik Dey 6152107 2013-2014 01916309832 anikdey101@gmail.com Dhaka University
11 Md. Ashef Shahrior 1147079 2012-13 01521238660 ashahrior.91994@gmail.com Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University B.Sc(Engg.) in Computer Science and Engineering - 2nd Year 2nd Semester
12 Md.Nazmul Islam 4073158 2005-07 01621182278 nazmul_mcjdu@yahoo.com Dhaka University Senior Officer,Investment Corporation of Bangladesh.
13 K.M. Mine Uddin Emon 1139121 9 01686465416 mineuddinemon@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology Student of Level-2, Term-2
14 Zadid Bin Azad 11704117 2015-2017 01627260648 zadidbinazad.com@gmail.com
15 Sadrul Amin 6163031 2015-16 01521570129 sadrulaminsujon6@gmail.com
16 Shareef Ahmed 1105091 2008-2010 01675406187 shareef.tamal@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Lecturer, Department of CSE, BUET
17 Md Nafis Bin Islam 1092117 2007-08 01723270294 mdnafis.binislam@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Relationship Manager, Business Banking, Standard Chartered Bank
18 Md. Jahid Hasan Badhon 1133112 2012-13 01748662701 jahidbadhon1133112@gmail.com Dhaka University
19 Sonkolon Barua 11106116 2009-10 01715377640 sonkolonbarua151@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology B. Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Currently at 7th semester (Level-4, Term-1)
20 Md. Jahirul Islam 1133104 2011-2013 01521453750 jahirulsourav@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
21 Md. Ariful Islam 1135159 2011-2013 01752792131 aislam.buetcivil@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
22 Gul M.d. Sabbir 1124060 2010-2011 01713967000 gmsabbir24@gmail.com Pabna Medical College
23 Sadman Bin Safayet 11714030 2017 01967342806 sadmansad2014@gmail.com
24 MD. AMIRUL ISLAM FAHIM 4123078 2010-2011 01931130437 fahimamirul@gmail.com Dhaka University
25 Irfan Ahmed Nabil 1127173 2010-2012 01680055329 irfan.a.nabil@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology Undergraduate level 6th semester going on (3rd year 2nd semester)
26 Asif Shahriar 1158068 2013-2014 01689512285 shahriarasif5@gmail.com Brac University
27 Ashiqur Rahman 6161021 2016 01521437973 ashiqurrahman@msn.com
28 Pujan Goswami 1102142 2010 01671051126 mierceaeuchlid@gmail.com Dhaka University I have completed my MS in Health Economics from Institute of Health Economics, University of Dhaka.
29 Gourob Mazumder 1162159 2014-2015 01794149135 gourobmazumder24@gmail.com
30 Habib Khan 4153045 2014-15 +8801521331263 habibkhantoha@gmail.com Dhaka University

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 Next