Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Sumon Halder 1143038 2014 01684778734 sumon851@yahoo.com University Of Information Technology and sciences
2 Sabbir Ahmed 1166066 2014-2016 01758903464 saarif44@gmail.com
3 Imran Hossain Sabuj 1161126 2014-2015 01830404147 imran.h.sabuj@gmail.com
4 Jumayel Islam 1113030 2011-12 01676675580 jumayel06@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
5 S. M. Shah Riyadh 1103137 2010 +8801741372733 riyadh.sust@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
6 Zahidul Islam 4162060 2014-15 01515653832 zahidayon470@gmail.com Now I am going to be participate in HSC examination....
7 Amit Dutta Roy 1159090 2013-2015 01717680962 amitbme.bd@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology Studying B.Sc in Biomedical Engineering
8 Md. Zahid Murad Shuva 1097075 2007-2009 01918175379 zahidmurad.shuva@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles Marketing Executive International Business division Ha-Meem Denim Limited
9 MD Morshedul Alam 6083016 2007-08 01723572151 msourav13@gmail.com East West University Studying EMBA in International Business at Dhaka University and CMA at ICMAB.
10 MD. AKHLAQ RIFAT RAHMAN 1157050 2013-14 01521432009, 0163118 akhlaqrifat@iut-dhaka.edu Islamic University of Technology, Bangladesh Under Graduate
11 Md. Mahmudur Rahman 1122137 2011-12 01723642359 m.rahman2137@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Studying EEE in Buet, 4th year
12 Nahid Hassan 1121033 2011-2012 +8801948987185 nahidhassan9@gmail.com Bangladesh Marine Academy
13 Md. Nazmul Islam 1101174 2008-9 01535516255 nazmul.islam.bueteee10@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
14 Tayeeb Intisar Ahmed 6122106 2010-11 +8801731928376 xlr8.inte@gmail.com Institute of Business Administration, Jahangirnagar University Doing my BBA with a major in Marketing and a minor in Human Resource Management. Currently doing my 6th semester
15 Md Rayhan Uddin Pintu 4143115 2012-2013 01515609874 mdrayhan213@gmail.com Dhaka University
16 Md. Mahir Labib 1169102 2014
17 Nazmul Islam Fahim 61703021 2015-2017 nazmulislamfahim7@gmail.com
18 MD. KAWSAR AHMED 1127021 2012-13 01680704651 kawsar.sadin@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
19 Anik Dey 6152107 2013-2014 01916309832 anikdey101@gmail.com Dhaka University
20 Md. Ashef Shahrior 1147079 2012-13 01521238660 ashahrior.91994@gmail.com Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University B.Sc(Engg.) in Computer Science and Engineering - 2nd Year 2nd Semester
21 Md.Nazmul Islam 4073158 2005-07 01621182278 nazmul_mcjdu@yahoo.com Dhaka University Senior Officer,Investment Corporation of Bangladesh.
22 K.M. Mine Uddin Emon 1139121 9 01686465416 mineuddinemon@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology Student of Level-2, Term-2
23 Zadid Bin Azad 11704117 2015-2017 01627260648 zadidbinazad.com@gmail.com
24 Sadrul Amin 6163031 2015-16 01521570129 sadrulaminsujon6@gmail.com
25 Shareef Ahmed 1105091 2008-2010 01675406187 shareef.tamal@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Lecturer, Department of CSE, BUET
26 Md Nafis Bin Islam 1092117 2007-08 01723270294 mdnafis.binislam@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Relationship Manager, Business Banking, Standard Chartered Bank
27 Md. Jahid Hasan Badhon 1133112 2012-13 01748662701 jahidbadhon1133112@gmail.com Dhaka University
28 Sonkolon Barua 11106116 2009-10 01715377640 sonkolonbarua151@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology B. Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Currently at 7th semester (Level-4, Term-1)
29 Md. Jahirul Islam 1133104 2011-2013 01521453750 jahirulsourav@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
30 Md. Ariful Islam 1135159 2011-2013 01752792131 aislam.buetcivil@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 Next