Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md.Shahinur Islam 11709070 2015-16 01774460282 shahinurislam9070@gmail.com
2 Tanmoy Abir Mondal 1116039 2009-10 01671121100 abir0085@gmail.com Sir Salimullah Medical College
3 Partha Protim Datta 1151126 2013-14 01964231940 ppd1151126@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Studying at MIST
4 Sourav Barua 1134001 2011-2012 01797163059 paban0179@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University
5 Emon Barua 6153052 2013-2014 01960246945 imonimtu1429@gmail.com Dhaka University 1st year BBA, Batch: 22nd, Section: A, Roll : 024-079
6 Prottoy Roy 1154090 2014-15 01778340288 prottoy28743@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology L-1,T-1 @ BUET
7 Nayem Ul Islam 1166045 2015-16 01934837774
8 Mashrafi Alam Kajol 1158094 2013-2014 01515212210 mashrafi.alam@yahoo.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Studying B.Sc. in Electrical,Electronic and Communication Engineering(EECE) at MIST
9 MERAJ HOSSAIN 1169149 2014-2016 01521433702 merajhossainmahin@gmail.com
10 Md. Mazharul Islam 1134020 2011-13 01757929100 mazharul.3004@gmail.com SOUTHEAST UNIVERSITY 5th Semester Running.
11 A. N. M. Taufiq Elahi 1127060 2010-12 01729449808 taufiqelahi1994@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
12 Md. Nazmus Sakib 1111173 2011 01799783747 sakibmr99@gmail.com Dhaka University Just completed graduation, enrolled in the Master in Education (M.Ed) program at IER, DU.
13 Nahid Hasan Shehab 61703099 2017 01535829048 tl.nahid@outlook.com I am a student of Notre Dame College
14 Md. Rabab Raiyatur Rahman 1128082 2010-2012 01684330519 rabab.rahman148@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
15 Zilkad Hossain 1128053 2011-12 01711344359 zilkad53@gmail.com Islamic university of Technology Student
16 Nayeem Rayhan Khan 1103057 2008-2009 01712982092 nayeem.rayhan@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
17 Sudipta Chakraborty 1127033 2010-2012 01731385075 sudiptachakrabortydipu@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology B.Sc in Civil Engineering, Level-3, Term-2
18 Rowshon Kabir 1123173 2010-2011 01743207156 rkabir1123173@gmail.com Dhaka University
19 Mridul Ghosh 1151140 2013-14 01521332027 interceptor0404@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Currently studying in Civil Dept of MIST, Level 1, Term 1.
20 Rajib Bhadra Roni 1033123 2001-2003 01911908715 rajib.bhadra.roni@gmail.com Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University
21 Elin Ranjan Das 11703021 2015-17 01766012600
22 H M Jubayer Azam Bappy 1105107 2008-10 01737799284 azam.bappy666@gmail.com Dhaka University M.S Student
23 Strig Ceasar Palma 11708131 2015-2016 +8801742365724 pstrig@yahoo.com
24 Md Ashiqur Rahman Ashiq 1101142 2008-2009 +8801726947091 ashiqur.r.moon@gmail.com Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College
25 Md.Nazmul Haque 1135076 2011-13 +8801715945880 nazmulhaque142054@gmail.com Dhaka University
26 Md. Fatin Istiaq 1142008 2012-2014 01685689818 fatin.istiaq@gmail.com East West University Studying Computer Science and Engineering(CSE) at East West University.Now it is my 5th semester.
27 Solomon Sarker 6113109 2011 01757100190 jamessolomonsarker@gamil.com AIUB Feel Good
28 Mohammad Rayhan Khan 4062041 2004-005 01670949353 khanrayhan41@yahoo.com Dhaka University Executive , Commercial, SQ Group of Companies.
29 Salman Arefin 114951 12-13 01684558490 arefinsalman86@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology
30 Shahnoor Islam Khan 2008 Dhaka University Territory Officer, British American Tobacco Bangladesh

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 Next