Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 A H Rashik Ahmed 61702103 2015-2017 01833062222 Rashikahmed31@gmail.com Typical Gamer
2 Farhan Saif Chowdhury 1132181 2011-12 +8801617314151 farhansaif20@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
3 Faisal Bin Ashraf. 1121063 2010-2012 01953050280 faisalashraf@iut-dhaka.edu Islamic University of Technology(IUT) Undergrad. - 8th semester.
4 Minhaz Ahmed 1142130 2012-2014 01515652883 minhazahmed.mithun@gmail.com Ahsanullah University Of Science And Technology Currently studying at AUST IN IPE programme
5 DIBBENDO GHOSH PRANTO 1147089 2012-2014 01747356400 prantodibu@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University
6 Ehsan Ul Hoque Tanim 1153070 2013-2015 01951474138 ehsanul31@gmail.com Islamic University of Technology
7 Md Mozammel Hossain Rashed 4123083 2010-2011 01673728965 rashed390@yahoo.com
8 Shamiul Alam 1121170 2012-2013 01926583078 sa.lajib00@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
9 MD. Sifat Satter 6144089 2012-2014 01553667961 sifatsss36@gmail.com Notre Dame University
10 Nitul Halder 1017103 1999-2001 01681193409 nitulhalder11@gmail.com Dhaka University Soft. Developer
11 Mamur Rahmna Taj 1107099 2008-09 01516757646 mkingtaj36@gmail.com Dhaka University Honours completed
12 Al Sabah 6162010 2014-16 01521515779 alsabahakanto@gmail.com
13 MD. Nazmus Sakib 1157150 2013-15 01946733033 sakib_00@ymail.com Islamic University of Technology (IUT)
14 shahoria amin 1116049 2011-12 01737607439 shahoria088@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology student at buet
15 Khondokar Fahim Shahriar 1169061 2016 01743936212 kfs.fahim@gmail.com
16 A. K. M. Naziul Haque 1152055 2013-14 01823115599 naziul.arnab@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
17 Ahmed Syed Saqalain 11709139 2015-2017 01552388539 dipto.dpt@gmail.com
18 Liton Roy 1126044 2010-12 +8801725679046 litonroy.ndc@gmail.com University of Asia Pacific Bangladesh
19 Kazi Mohammad Ariful Haque 1131179 2011-13 01554157271 ariful1306061@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
20 Nahid Parvez Farazi 1114035 2011 01717220712 ins.tushaar@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Student Level-4, Term-1
21 Md.arifur rahman raj 4142112 2012—2014 01761472563 arifraj.du@gmail.com Dhaka University
22 Md. Shahriar Islam 1121142 2010-'11 01681348499 shahriar.textile27@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology 4th year 1st semester running
23 Ahmedur Rahman Bhuiyan 6164003 2014-2015 01758875787 ahmedur.rahman7@gmail.com
24 Rabiul Hossain Rudro 6071070 2005-2007 1714393333 rudropainter@gmail.com Dhaka University Visualizer at Sun Communication
25 Md. Redowanul Hasan 4152094 2013-14 01766888939 Dhaka University
26 Ahmed Adib 1155164 2013-2014 adib14.bd@gmail.com Ibrahim Medical College 1st Year
27 Abir Hasan Omi 1164073 2014-16 01878020143 abirhasanomi27@gmail.com
28 Nahid Saleheen 1113064 2009-2011 01747751407 nahid.saleheen@gmail.com Jagannath University
29 Anisur Rahman 1154003 2015 01864226541 artanver@gmail.com Khulna Medical College MBBS student
30 Md. Mizanur Rahman Mamun 1045090 2002-03 01611765432 dr.mamun_dhaka@yahoo.com Dhaka University Dental Surgeon

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 Next