Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Ashiqur Rahman 1147136 2013-14 01964994838 ashiqur.rahman.1995.2015@gmail.com BRAC University Student
2 Miraj Ahmed 1151006 2013-14 01521331197 miraj6ndc@gmail.com Dhaka University student
3 Yasir Arafat Nissan 1131061 2011-2012 01675737959 nissan.gerrard@hotmail.com Sir Salimullah Medical College Medical Student
4 Mohiuddin Imran 1091008 2007-2009 01719321983 mohiuddin.imran82@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Geotechnical Engineer at PROSOIL Foundation Consultant
5 Sujoy Das 1011172 1999-2000 +8801711193814 sujoy@hnkcsystems.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology M.Sc. Engineering Student Director, HNKC Systems (A Leading Software Firm of Bangladesh)
6 Md. Hasanuzzaman 1112154 2011 +8801672843580 mamun_hasan@hotmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology Working in a software firm named JolPi
7 Sakib Bin Asad 1154022 2013-14 +8801521331226 sakibbinasad@gmail.com United International University
8 Radman Hossain 61702067 2015 01943040976 radmananupndc@gmail.com
9 S M Feroj Mahmood 6031007 2001-2003 01612861727 rifatdumkt@gmail.com Dhaka University Senior Lecturer, Department of Business Administration, Notre Dame University Bangladesh
10 Ahmed Imtiaz Anando 11701136 2015-17 01551608486 ahmed.i.anando@gmail.com
11 Md Abu Shahriar Ratul 1101079 2008-09 8801911225298 ratulcse10@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology Junior Software Engineer at InfancyIT
12 Md. Fahim Bin Karim 1157027 2013-2015 01521428932 fahim0797@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology Student...
13 Rabayet Sadnan 1091012 2007-2009 01834841438 rabayet_sadnan@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Currently pursuing my M.S. degree in EEPS (Electrical engineering and power system) in BUET
14 Md.Ahsanul Haque 1127018 2012 01927555698 Ahsanshaansr40@gmail.com Dhaka University
15 Shah Neowaz 41701074 2015-2017 01824516745 neowazshah@gmail.com Studying Ndc
16 Shimanto Roy Ami 11704137 2017 +8801521101676 shimantoami@gmail.com
17 MD. Salman Haider Sajib 1132016 2010-2011 01521204075 salman.sajib@gmail.com Mymensingh Medical College
18 Hasan Shahrier 1121143 2011-2012 01711472133 h.rabby28@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Level - 3 Term - 2
19 Mir Mahbubul Islam 1067128 2004-2006 +8801747799444 mahbub7938@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Major, Bangladesh Army
20 DIP TALUKDER 1154071 2013-14 01515201016 dip4071@gmail.com Sylhet Agricultural University Now i'm studying in faculty of fisheries in shylhet agricultural university from 2015-16 session.
21 MD. ASADUZZAMAN RONY 1101041 2008-09 01738690810 asadrony26@gmail.com Rajshahi University 5th year
22 Hasnat Siddiki Murad 11707105 2015-2016 01559084119 hsmurad05@gmail.com
23 Md. Ashis-Ur Rahman Remon 614112 2014 01833405057 mdremon@live.com North South University
24 Md. Oaliur Rahman 1167063 2014-2015 01963264758
25 Md. Mohasin Siddique 1129093 2010-2012 01674659376 efaz3369@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
26 Md. Kamruzzaman 1066105 2004-2005 01552551490 zaman.uamc@yahoo.com Dhaka University Lecturer, Uttara Adhunik Medical College
27 Mubashir Ahmed Khan Rafat 1145134 2012 01681893679 vishera1404072@gmail.com Studying Civil Engineering at BUET Currently in level-2 term -1
28 S. M. Sadab Alam 1107116 2010 01674608492 sayemon.sadab.geb@gmail.com Dhaka University Doing masters on Genetic engineering and biotechnology
29 Tonmoy Biswas 1123114 2011-2012 01677380701 tonmoy.biswas60@gmail.com Chittagong University Level-3, Term-2
30 Md. Aminur Rahman 1092030 2007-2009 01681646953 aminur_3095@outlook.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology Lecturer, Department of CSE, Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Next