Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Prosanto Chokroborty 11710033 2015-2017 01749829731 www.prosantoooooooooo@gmail.com Dhaka University
2 Argha Dhar 11705039 2017 01793075929,01875505 arghya7@icloud.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
3 Dewan Fahim Faysal 11714052 2015-16 01521101750 dewanfahim02@gmail.com Islamic University of Technology B. Sc. Engineering
4 Monirul Islam 11707141 2015-2017 01516715155 shawonk440@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
5 Md. Mahfuzur Rahman 11703076 2015-16 01515632308 mahfuzurrahman999@ymail.com Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology Student
6 Awsaf Rahman 11714012 15-17 01764059260 awsafzidane@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Studying at BUET
7 Mahfuzur Rahman Raju 11705003 2015-16 01624985717 mahfuz05003@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles
8 Talha Jubair 11704046 2015-2017 01927467740 butitalha@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
9 Rayan Hossain Khan 11915085 2017-18 01911400251 rayan.h.khan@gmail.com
10 Nafiz Al Asad 11704068 2015-16 01748350867 nafizalasad007@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals
11 Sanjay Paul 11704027 2015-16 01795906169 Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology student of 1st year
12 Md. Fahim 11714034 2015-16 01830302738 fahimprime98@yahoo.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology Started studying in CUET in CIVIL ENGINEERING in 2018.
13 Lenik Chakma 41703130 2016-17 01794207424 lenikchakma18@gmail.com Dhaka University Bss honours in heatlh Economics
14 Shuaib Bhuiyan 11714028 +8801720102632 01720102632 shuaib.bhuiyan@gmail.com Dhaka University
15 Prottoy Dev 11714051 2015-2017 01521224401 prottoydev@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
16 Mahfuzul Alam 11714017 2015-2017 01673902425 barshon.isc@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals
17 Md. Sharmon Hossain Arnob 11713118 2015-16 01688-303306 newhomiee.arnob@gmail.com Islamic University of Technology B.Sc in CEE department.
18 Sconce Lawrence Gomes 11702070 2015-16 01786171255 gomessconce59@gmail.com Ahsanullah University Of Science And Technology
19 Tanvir Ahmed 11808106 2016-17 01925645456 tanvirahmed1518@gmail.com
20 Kamrul Hasan Rafi 11703109 2015-2017 01710431248 kamrulhasan.khr98@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
21 Arman Ahmed Asif 1167151 2016 01685982230 arman_d292@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
22 Nabil Shahriar Dhrubo 11714091 2015-2017 01780366060 nsdhrubo@gmail.com Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology
23 Rezaul karim iaakub 11708018 2015-2016 01721622610 rkkarim90@gmail.com Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology
24 Asif Jaied Pranto 1167090 2015-2016 01770716561 atifpranto@gmail.com Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University Student of HSTU(BBA in marketing) 1st year
25 MD. RAHITUL AL NAHIYAN 11714070 2015-16 01714272022 iam.nahiyan17@gmail.com HOLY FAMILY RED CRESCENT MEDICAL COLLEGE
26 MD. Sami 11709067 2015-2017 01521503633 mdsami9811@gmail.com UNVERSAL MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL Studying 1st year of MBBS
27 Md Sams Afif Nirjhor 1127116 2010-2012 +8180-2227-0912 nirjhorastro@yahoo.com Shinshu University Undergrad Student 3rd year
28 Md. Mahmudur Rahman 11704126 2015-2017 01990907887 mrahman04126@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
29 Farhan Masuq 11705086 2015-2017 01766706666 farhan.m.neel@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals
30 jayed ibna alam pantho 11714103 2016-2017 01943700500 Shahjalal University of Science and Technology Student

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next