Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 aris chakma 6144127 13-14 01521488728 arischakma@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University
2 Md.Mutasim Fuad 1157134 2013-2014 01784007443 mutasim5271fuad@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology First year student.
3 Md. Imran Hossain 1156112 2013-2014 +8801751492465 imranhossain737@gmail.com Rajshahi University
4 OMAR-IBNE-SHAHID 1153132 2013-2014 01785903362 omarshahid232@gmail.com Dhaka University
5 Adnan Aziz Chowdhury 1169094 2014-2016 +8801915482228 adnan.aziz.ch@gmail.com
6 Afnaan Ahsan Khondokar 1098092 2007-2009 01755691891 afnaan.ahsan.khondokar@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Electrical Engineer, Married, Working in Accenture(GPIT) as Software Engineering Associate, Currently doing my MBA from IBA, DU
7 MD. Fazle Rabbi Rafi 1142101 2012-14 01536240522 engineer1142101@gmail.com Ahsanullah University Of Science&Technology; 2nd year 1st semester(2.1)
8 Nizamuddin Alamgir 6113066 2009-2011 01675649802 asif_gorjon69@yahoo.com Dhaka University
9 Abdullah Mahmood 1123047 2010-11 01676681546 miq07@yahoo.com Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology Undergrad Student
10 IRDAN UDDIN 1141169 2012-2013 8801926846577 SHAHEED SUHRAWARDY MEDICAL COLLEGE,DHAKA
11 Rifat Rahman 1144073 2013-2014 +880152120750 rifat5843@hotmail.com Dhaka University
12 Sheikh Ayman Shouki 1092012 2007-09 +8801675672833 ayman.ce@diu.edu.bd Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Lecturer, Department of Civil Engineering, Daffodil International University, Dhaka
13 Shantanu Shipan Sarker 1107066 2008-1010 01680040299 shantanushipan@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Lecturer, Dept. of CSE, United International University
14 Rasheeq Rayhan 1092138 2007-09 01717337486 rasheeq.rayhan@live.com Dhaka University Business Banking Relationship Manager, Standard Chartered Bank
15 Md. Based Ahmed Sarker 1082104 2008 01912348435 basedsarker@gmail.com Comilla Medical College
16 Md. Fazlay Rabbi 1157045 2013-2014 01724222411 ranam605@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Sutdent of level-1, term-1 at buet
17 Noel Panday Remon 6075002 2007 01674939744 dhakaianoel@gmail.com Govt. Titumir College Asst. Liaison Officer at STCBL (State Trading Corporation of Bhutan Ltd.)
18 Mafrid Haydar 11703110 2015-2017 01846117488 mukul2113m@gmail.com
19 S.M. Nabid Alam 1111004 2009-10 +8801671439610 nabid.alam007@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University Studying at IBA-JU. Currently in my last year.
20 Md. Abul Bashar Raju 6061041 2004-2006 +8801711081532 rajbashar71@gmail.com East West University Marketing executive at Initvent Consulting Services Limited
21 SHAHRIAT SAKIB DHRUBO 1158066 2013-14 01521213369 im.constantdhrubo@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles
22 Srijan Dasgupta Shera 1142090 2012-13 01963507886 sera_bd09@yahoo.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology B.Sc in Mechanical Engineering
23 Arnab Kumar Shil 1081014 2006-2008 Jahangirnagar University
24 Nur Mohammad 1163126 2014-15 01859539991 nmnahid2@gmail.com
25 Md. Mahmudul Hasan Khan 1115059 2011 01917367169 tumulk7@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology B.Sc Final year student
26 Syed Asrarul Haque Sami 6161086 2014-2016 01515264977 asrartasnim@gmail.com - Select One -
27 Md. Mahmudul Hasan 1158018 01521205527 mahmudulhasantopu007@gmail.com Jessore University of Science & Technology
28 Rifat Rahman 1144073 2012-2013 +880152120750 rifat5843@hotmail.com Dhaka Dental College
29 Muhtasim Fuad Rafid 1149076 2012-2013 01718955314 fuadrafid3@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
30 Somagata Barua Munna 6155106 2013-1014 01515214664 Somagata.sb@gmail.com East West University, Dhaka

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 Next