Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 FAHIM SHAHRIAR ANIK 1161036 2014 +8801536174925 fsanik97@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
2 MD.AHSANUL HAQUE 1127018 2010-12 +8801927555698 ahsanshaansr04@gmail.com Dhaka University STUDENT
3 Sachin Deb 11807098 2017-18 01760626731 sachindeb27@gmail.com
4 Imad Hossain. 6153121 2013-2015 01912304614 mdimadhossain31@gmail.com
5 Gazi Md Buyjid 41802064 2016-17 01825968934 buyjidgm.41802064@gmail.com
6 Yeamin Safat 11814062 2018 01710377398 Salt.khan29@gmail.com
7 Zubair Islam 1165163 2014-2015 +8801521431997 eptyt4@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
8 Md.Nazmul Islam 1165003 2014-15 01521441839 nazmul1165003@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
9 Abu Horaira Hridhon 1164174 2014-15 01789785005 horairahridhon4174@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Going to join department of EEE,BUET(Level:1,Term:1)
10 TASIN ABRAR NAHIN 165162 2016 01748487218 abrarnahin7@gmail.com
11 A. Mubdiul Alam (Hriday) 6133054 2011-2013 01515275506 hridaydu2014@gmail.com Dhaka University
12 Md.Hasibul Hassan 11812074 12 01764621301 md.hasibulhassan.mdh3@gmail.com Teacher
13 Atik Al Mustahid 11813008 2016-2018 01988275729 atikmustahid@gmail.com
14 Md.Nihal Rahman 11709002 2017 01749332413
15 Salman Shawkat Shawon 1142170 2012 9899804877 salman.s.sikder@gmail.com Saginaw Valley State University Studying in Saginaw Valley State University, Michigan, USA. 2nd year
16 Md. Abdus Sobur 11807036 2018 01834504118
17 Mir Wasiul Mumit 6142093 2012-13 01686720869 wasiulmumit@gmail.com National University(Govt. titumir college) B.B.A student
18 Md. Mehedi Hasan Arif 1137038 2013-14 08801775573113 mehedihasanarif@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Studying BSc. In CE
19 Sadat Shahriyar Shabbir 11802008 2018 01834636722 sadatshabbir11@gmail.com
20 MD. SAIFUL ISLAM 1161119 2014-2015 01521429794 saifulislam72545@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
21 MD. MAHRUF HOSSAIN 11710071 2015-2016 01861974863 mahruf_21@yahoo.com
22 Azazul Islam 11705036 2015-17 01521331227 azazulislam965@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
23 Md.Asif Karim Hemel 11810074 10 01739190004
24 Wasif Ul Islam 11806029 2017-2018
25 Roven Talukder 4161012 2016 01760987762 Raven.angelo
26 Pranto Roy 11811135 2016-2018 01798298168 prantoroy65@gmail.com
27 M.E. Sarwar Lemon 1133103 2011-12 01768271038 m.e.sarwar.lemon@gmail.com Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University
28 ahmadtokey 1121174 2010-2012 01827066027 ahmadtokey@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
29 Md. Asif Atik 1121073 11-12 01732879189 asifatik@yahoo.com
30 Noman Shahriar 1163080 2016 01766569646 shariarjuboraz@rocketmail.com Ahsanullah university of science and tecnology

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 Next