Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md.Yeamin Hossen 1123175 2011-12 01675639270 tisan.megh@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
2 Md. Masud Rana 1103152 2008-2010 01719088013 masudndc@gmail.com Dhaka University
3 Md. Tanjil Islam 1166004 2014 01515604631 tanjil.islam@ymail.com
4 Tanzim Nabeed 1157104 2013-2015 01920392326 tanzim.334@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
5 Md. Rakibul Alam 6133037 2011-2012 01933500159 rakibulalam.rabby@yahoo.com Daffodil International University Student of MSS in Journalism and Mass Communication
6 Syed Tawsifuzzaman 61705062 2016-2017 01534227888 syedtawsifuzzaman@yahoo.com
7 Mahmudul Hasan 1117033 2009-10 +8801677568023 hsujon.mahmud@gmail.com Pabna Textile Engineering College
8 Mehedi Hasan Bhuiyan 11706096 2015-17 01871513363 mhbsakib4g@gmail.com
9 Mujahid Al Rafi 1121165 2011-12 01742209359 mujahidalrafi@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Studying B.Sc in Computer Science and Engineering
10 Kazi Riashad Haque 1131017 2011-13 01688086893 riashadhaqueshovi@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology Studying CSE, 3rd Year, 1st Semester
11 Md.Zia Uddin Mamun 4153008 2015-2016 01675359221 ziauddinmamun99@gmail.com Dhaka University
12 Md. Rahad Ali 1151170 2013-2014 01521324251 mdrahadalirimon718@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles
13 Arijit Roy 1131044 2011-13 01688424131 arijit_roy21@yahoo.com Bangladesh Medical College 3rd year medical student
14 Md. Ashique Mostofa Chowdhury 1116002 2009-2011 +8801750908283 ashiquechowdhury92@gmail.com United International University I am about to finish my under graduation from UIU. And i will build up my career in Telecommunication Engineering
15 Mohammad Sazzadur Rahman 6092119 2008-2009 01940811814 rahmannorthsouth@gmail.com North South University I am an entrepreneur . I have initiated new company named "4P'. We do all kind of marketing consultancy.
16 Mehedi Hasan Rupok 11710015 10 01789723911 rupoksara@gmail.com
17 Arifin Islam 11706093 2015-17 01620776890 arifinpiyas11@gmail.com
18 Mohammad Shahriar Islam 1048034 2003-04 +8801755517409 shahriarhf661@yahoo.com Dhaka University Assistant Manager, Medical Affairs, Eskayef bangladesh Limited
19 Raihan Kabir 1151064 2013-14 01716354777 raihank005@gmail.com Chittagong Medical College
20 Shabbir Ahmed 1157062 2014-15 01787719038 shabbirtkg@gmail.com
21 Shaikat ray 6155122 Business studies 01684526290 shaikatray1200@gmail.com Dhaka college
22 MOHAMMAD IFTEKHAR CHOWDHURY 1133083 2011-12 +8801711352857 iftekharnahidchy@gmail.com KHULNA MEDICAL COLLEGE, KHULNA. 3rd Year M.B.B.S Student.
23 Md Riyadul Islam 1091119 2007-08 +8801535454203 rislam.buet@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Structural Engineer (Consultant) Acumen Consulting House LTD
24 Mia mohammed saber 1131159 2013 miamohammed95@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
25 aris chakma 6144127 13-14 01521488728 arischakma@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University
26 Md.Mutasim Fuad 1157134 2013-2014 01784007443 mutasim5271fuad@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology First year student.
27 Md. Imran Hossain 1156112 2013-2014 +8801751492465 imranhossain737@gmail.com Rajshahi University
28 OMAR-IBNE-SHAHID 1153132 2013-2014 01785903362 omarshahid232@gmail.com Dhaka University
29 Adnan Aziz Chowdhury 1169094 2014-2016 +8801915482228 adnan.aziz.ch@gmail.com
30 Afnaan Ahsan Khondokar 1098092 2007-2009 01755691891 afnaan.ahsan.khondokar@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Electrical Engineer, Married, Working in Accenture(GPIT) as Software Engineering Associate, Currently doing my MBA from IBA, DU

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 Next