Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 M. Asif Jamil 1142163 2014-15 01515270051 it.is.asif95@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
2 A.K.M. Rokonuzzaman Sonet 1145064 2012-13 01723256462 kmsonet4s5@gmail.com Dhaka University
3 Toufiq Ferdous Chatok 41802031 2016-17 01951200213 toufiq.ferdous@gmail.com
4 Shatil Ahmed 11703013 2017 01819690105 shatil.ahmed22@gmail.com
5 a,k,m shaon 4142002 2013-14 01625733370 vubonamar39@gmail.com
6 Md Sadat Hasnat 1065105 2004-2005 01717204282 sadat8675@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology Captain in Bangladesh Army
7 Shafiul Islam 1135153 2011-13 01773761706 shafiul.islam41@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology Studying EEE , 3'rd Year 1'st Term, @ KUET
8 Tasnim Mashrur Mahee 1141089 2012-2014 01521494774 mashrurmahee@gmail.com Ahsanullah University Of Science and Technology 2nd Year 1st Semester
9 Asiful Hasan 4063005 2004-2006 01717293691 asiful0110@gmail.com Dhaka University Promotion Officer @ Bangladesh Small & Cottage Industries Corporation, Ministry of Industry
10 Md. Ragib Shahariar 1145141 2012-13 +8801717798789 rsrimel60@gmail.com Brahmanbaria Medical College & Hospital Studying Bachelor in Medicine & Bachelor in Surgery
11 Azmanul Hossain Akash 6155119 2013-2015 01515621140 azmanakash@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals Now i am a Officer Cadet of Bangladesh Navy. And under their supervision i am studing in Bangladesh University of Professionals.
12 Md. Jubayer Alam 2016-2017 01955656220 jubayer20200@gmail.com
13 Partha Protim Das ACS 6005013 1998-2000 01711851801 partha_net@hotmail.com Institute of Chartered Secretaries of Bangladesh Working as Assistant General Manager (Company Secretariat) at Multimode Group
14 Prodip Nag 6054086 2003-2005 01748973873 prodip.nag@gmail.com National University Program Coordinator (DEO) Colposcopy Clinic 3rd Floor, Block - E Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Shahbag, Dhaka - 1000. Phone: +88 02 9673381
15 Mohammad Ali 1168055 2014-2015 01521432609 iammohammadali1@gmail.com Dhaka University
16 Azmanul Hossain Akash 6155119 2013-2015 01515621140 azmanakash@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals Joined Bangladesh Navy as Officer and studing B.B.A in Bangladesh University Professionals.
17 H. M. Masudul Labib 1111123 2009-'10 +8801745919171 masudullabib@gmail.com Dhaka Medical College Student
18 S M Enayet Ullah 61805083 2017-18 01677704178 smenayetullah17@gmal.com
19 Shamiur Rahman 11805108 2016-2018 01794669391 shamiur.tonoy@gmail.com
20 Pranta Saha 11714086 2017 +8801623665737 prantasaha107@gmail.com
21 Probal Sarker 1094134 2008-09 01670853313 xprobal@gmail.com Chittagong Medical College
22 imtiaz Matin 939260 1991-93 7737160389 ryeead@hotmail.com University of Wales
23 Hasib Al Sayeem 1128036 2012 01683819608 sayeemhasib@yahoo.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Engineering
24 Asif Rumman 1158059 2013-2015 01947535254 asifrumman24@gmail.com
25 MD. Golam Sarower Rayhan 1117112 2009-10 01675184548 rayhan.sarower@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles Running B.Sc
26 SAMUCHSASH SWARGO 2016-2017 +88 0711881662, +88 swargo39@gmail.com Reading in NDC. DAMIAN
27 Md Rakeb 61703129 2015-2017 01535170680 mdrakebulislam4@gmail.com Dhaka University
28 Amar Jiban Chakma 11712029 2015-2016 01738259121 tukkolo1422@gmail.com
29 Ali Ammar Mowaz 1163054 2014-15 01521435659 aammowazndc54@gmail.com
30 Mostofa Hasan Jamil 1098134 2007-2009 an_radif@yahoo.com Carleton University

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 Next