Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 MD. Tanvir Mahmud 1114124 2009-2010 01706828727 tanvir41ju@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University Studying
2 Galib 1108116 2008-2010 01918350218 info.ghaleeb@gmail.com Bangladesh Naval Academy Flight Attendant in Saudi Gulf Air, Freelance Writer & Businessman
3 Mufti Md Ismail 61705053 2017 01682863241 ismailrabbani82@gmail.com
4 Md Nazmul islam 41702028 w 01842809968 nazmulislam567226@gmail.com Write your present status
5 Md.Maruful Islam 11703094 2016-17 01969535853 marufulislam076@gmail.com
6 Ashik Mostafa Alvi 1123091 2011-2012 01674575651 alvibdj@gmail.com North South University
7 Mushfique Kabir 61705003 2015-2016
8 Md, Nafees Imtiaz 1055053 2003-2005 01817024735 nafees.imtiaz53@gmail.com Dresden University of Technology M.Sc. in Structural Engineering from Dresden University of Technology, Germany. B.Sc. in Civil Engineering from MIST, Dhaka. Business Development Engineer, DevConsultants Limited.
9 Swajan Mahmud 1123169 2012 01738705626 swajanbdj@gmail.com North South University Student
10 Sayed Tariq-Ul Islam 123171 2011-2012 01677733214 syed.rifat10@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
11 Abdullah Al momen Robin 1141031 2012-13 01728142616 abdullahalmomenrobin25@gmail.com Sir Salimullah Medical College Attending the 1st professional examination of MBBS course
12 Md.AL AMIN 61650092 2014-2015 01751716179 mdalamin1832@gmail.com
13 Mir Sayemur Rahman 1129103 2011-2012 01719113433 sayem4205@gmail.com Officer, Bangladesh Navy
14 Abdullah Bhuiyan 41703075 2016-2017 01731960645 abhuiyan9@gmail.com
15 Md. Sajidul hoque 1154006 2013-2014 01714095499 sajid.eimo@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology
16 A.S.M. RIAD ARIF 1095133 2007-2008 01721701919 riad.arif1952@gmail.com University of LIberal Arts Bangladesh MA Sociology,South Asian University,New Delhi,India
17 PRAHLAD KUMAR SHIL 1023081 2001-2002 01722079205 drprahlad8@gmail.com Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Resident at MD(course), BSMMU.
18 Md. Murad 1031147 2001-02 01755544124 mrdpharma2004@yahoo.com Dhaka University
19 Wasama Arafat Rishad 1093002 2007-09 01676164814 wa.rishad.phr@gmail.com Dhaka University Working as Product Executive in Square Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
20 Niloy Islam 11703144 2017 01786848457 niloyislam37@gmailt
21 Navid Shahriar Rahman Arnob 6162033 2014-2015 01956801794 arnob.wlfs@gmail.com
22 Saidul Islam 11709137 2015-16 01933180080 saidulislam6634@gmail.com
23 Ratan Ghosh 6101051 2009-2010 +8801675912938 ratanghosh18@gmail.com Dhaka University
24 MD:SAZZADULIDLAM 41701093 2015-2017 01980253754 saddamhossain93@gmail.com
25 Syful Islam Siam 41702116 15-16 01725696743 syfulsiam66@gmail.cim
26 S.M. Kayser Mehbub Siam 11714038 2017 01748892603 kayser3661@gmail.com
27 Hasib Al Muktadir 1146129 2012-2013 01521204729 hasib.sm34@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
28 Mehadi Hassan Sagor 11708132 2015-2017 SagorThePerfection@fb.com
29 Sakib Javed 11701085 2015-2017 01980121656 sakibjaved6@gmail.com
30 Md. Ashiqur Rahman 11701094 2015 01936153474 015215 ashiqurr343@gmail.com

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next