Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md. Marfudul Hoque 1083070 2006 01719666611 marfudulhoque7@gmail.com Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh Scientific Officer, Department of Soil Science, Bangladesh Jute Research Institute, Manik Mia Avenue, Dhaka-1207
2 MD. Tanvir Mahmud 1114124 2009-2010 01706828727 tanvir41ju@gmail.com Jahangirnagar University Studying
3 Galib 1108116 2008-2010 01918350218 info.ghaleeb@gmail.com Bangladesh Naval Academy Flight Attendant in Saudi Gulf Air, Freelance Writer & Businessman
4 Mufti Md Ismail 61705053 2017 01682863241 ismailrabbani82@gmail.com
5 Md Nazmul islam 41702028 w 01842809968 nazmulislam567226@gmail.com Write your present status
6 Md.Maruful Islam 11703094 2016-17 01969535853 marufulislam076@gmail.com
7 Ashik Mostafa Alvi 1123091 2011-2012 01674575651 alvibdj@gmail.com North South University
8 Mushfique Kabir 61705003 2015-2016
9 Md, Nafees Imtiaz 1055053 2003-2005 01817024735 nafees.imtiaz53@gmail.com Dresden University of Technology M.Sc. in Structural Engineering from Dresden University of Technology, Germany. B.Sc. in Civil Engineering from MIST, Dhaka. Business Development Engineer, DevConsultants Limited.
10 Swajan Mahmud 1123169 2012 01738705626 swajanbdj@gmail.com North South University Student
11 Sayed Tariq-Ul Islam 123171 2011-2012 01677733214 syed.rifat10@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
12 Abdullah Al momen Robin 1141031 2012-13 01728142616 abdullahalmomenrobin25@gmail.com Sir Salimullah Medical College Attending the 1st professional examination of MBBS course
13 Md.AL AMIN 61650092 2014-2015 01751716179 mdalamin1832@gmail.com
14 Mir Sayemur Rahman 1129103 2011-2012 01719113433 sayem4205@gmail.com Officer, Bangladesh Navy
15 Abdullah Bhuiyan 41703075 2016-2017 01731960645 abhuiyan9@gmail.com
16 Md. Sajidul hoque 1154006 2013-2014 01714095499 sajid.eimo@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology
17 A.S.M. RIAD ARIF 1095133 2007-2008 01721701919 riad.arif1952@gmail.com University of LIberal Arts Bangladesh MA Sociology,South Asian University,New Delhi,India
18 PRAHLAD KUMAR SHIL 1023081 2001-2002 01722079205 drprahlad8@gmail.com Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Resident at MD(course), BSMMU.
19 Md. Murad 1031147 2001-02 01755544124 mrdpharma2004@yahoo.com Dhaka University
20 Wasama Arafat Rishad 1093002 2007-09 01676164814 wa.rishad.phr@gmail.com Dhaka University Working as Product Executive in Square Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
21 Niloy Islam 11703144 2017 01786848457 niloyislam37@gmailt
22 Navid Shahriar Rahman Arnob 6162033 2014-2015 01956801794 arnob.wlfs@gmail.com
23 Saidul Islam 11709137 2015-16 01933180080 saidulislam6634@gmail.com
24 Ratan Ghosh 6101051 2009-2010 +8801675912938 ratanghosh18@gmail.com Dhaka University
25 MD:SAZZADULIDLAM 41701093 2015-2017 01980253754 saddamhossain93@gmail.com
26 Syful Islam Siam 41702116 15-16 01725696743 syfulsiam66@gmail.cim
27 S.M. Kayser Mehbub Siam 11714038 2017 01748892603 kayser3661@gmail.com
28 Hasib Al Muktadir 1146129 2012-2013 01521204729 hasib.sm34@gmail.com Military Institute of Science and Technology
29 Mehadi Hassan Sagor 11708132 2015-2017 SagorThePerfection@fb.com
30 Sakib Javed 11701085 2015-2017 01980121656 sakibjaved6@gmail.com

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 Next