Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md.Monimul Hossain 1146126 2012-13 01878923006 monimulasif@yahoo.com Dhaka University
2 Asif Ahmed 1118124 2009-10 01829678906 asif59@live.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
3 NASRULLAH BASHAR SARKER 1133014 2011-12 01521439454 nasrullahbs@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology engineering student at BUET,dhaka
4 Tofayelur rahman 1108035 2008-2009 01673011633 tofayelur8035@gmail.com Chittagong University Presently living in Chittagong. Studying at Chittagong university, department of statistics, 3rd year.
5 Abu Saleh Md. Nafis 1142058 2012-2014 01676154236 abusaleh_nafis@yahoo.com Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology Bsc. Student at Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology
6 Daiyan Ahmed 61701082 2017 01989647872 daiyana3@gmail.com
7 Mehedi Hasan 4133012 2011-2012 01684936414 ramim1295@gmail.com Titumir College
8 Gerald Oliver Guda 9407100 1994 +8801717755953 guda.1976@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Executive Engineer Public Works Department (PWD) Ministry of Housing & Public Works
9 Md.Ahasan Habib Emon 1165131 2014-2015 01796435932 habib.emon201@gmail.com
10 Md. Mahmud-Ul-Hasan 1135125 2011-2012 01680813110 mhashik3110@gmail.com Dhaka University Studying at Department of Development Studies, University Of Dhaka, 2nd Year, 3rd Semester.
11 Ayan Biswas Pranta 11707013 2015-17 01754298062 ayanb@ymail.com
12 MUHAMMAD RUHUL AMIN SHOUROV 1146134 6 01556367533 shourov603@gmail.com INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF MALAYSIA
13 DR. JISHAN MAHMUD 1046036 2003-2004 01715000491 jishan.dnmc@gmail.com Dhaka University Asst. Surgeon 33rd BCS Ministry Of Health & Family Welfare.
14 MD.Rafatuzzaman 6142150 2012-2014 +8801676680711 rafatuzzaman07@gmail.com Studying part 1
15 Sagor Costa 6133122 2011-12 01680776327 sagorcosta1994@gmail.com Govt. Titumir College, Dhaka 2nd Year Running
16 Tonoy Sarkar 11703087 16-17 01791484785 tonoysarkar03@gmail.com
17 Asef Raj 1159073 2013-14 01843749110 Raj.asef@gmail.com Dhaka University Studying B.Pharm in Dhaka University
18 Tonmoy Kumar Podder 6055104 2003-2005 kp.tonmoy@gmail.com Dhaka University
19 Raihan Ul Haque 1135002 2011-2012 01680821554 raihan.ravil@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles Student
20 SHAMIM AL MAHMUD 1105154 2008-09 01917839089 shamimalmahmud1993@gmail.com Dhaka University I am a student of post graduate program (M.Ed.) now.
21 Muhammad Fahim Foysal 6155128 2013-15 Dhaka University Undergraduate Student
22 Md. Masum Sarker 6012054 1999-2000 01715204945 tithimasum@yahoo.com Linnaeus University, Sweden Value Chain Project Manager, Palli Karma-Sahayak Foundation (PKSF)
23 Shah Md. Mohin Uddin 1063011 2006 01716340265 mohinnsu@gmail.com Dhaka University Head of Accounts & Finance Brummer & Partners Asset Management (Bangladesh) Limited
24 Md Golam Rakib 1104088 2008-09 01924 843472 golamrakib71@yahoo.com Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology Management Trainee, Production Planning, Fakir Fashion Limited
25 mofazal hossain hossain 6163064 c 01521431017 noyonhossain064@gmail.com
26 Shakil Ahmmed 1133003 2013-14 01962444078 ndc0679shakil@gmail.com Satkhira Medical College Studying
27 Dr. Md. Tajuddin Sikder 974052 1995-96 01711507958 sikder@juniv.edu Jahangirnagar University Assistant Professor Department of Public Health and Informatics, Jahangirnagar University Savar, Dhaka-1342.
28 Shekh Afzal Hossain 61704014 2015-2017 +8801777681711 skafzal23@gmail.com Proud to be a notredamian
29 Md Abrar Hossain 2004-2006 01914220246 abrar_hossain81@yahoo.com Jagannath University Currently working at Access to Information (prime minister's office) as a communication assistant
30 Salehin Milton 1104008 2008-10

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 Next