Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Asif Ahmed 1118124 2009-10 01829678906 asif59@live.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
2 NASRULLAH BASHAR SARKER 1133014 2011-12 01521439454 nasrullahbs@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology engineering student at BUET,dhaka
3 Tofayelur rahman 1108035 2008-2009 01673011633 tofayelur8035@gmail.com Chittagong University Presently living in Chittagong. Studying at Chittagong university, department of statistics, 3rd year.
4 Abu Saleh Md. Nafis 1142058 2012-2014 01676154236 abusaleh_nafis@yahoo.com Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology Bsc. Student at Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology
5 Daiyan Ahmed 61701082 2017 01989647872 daiyana3@gmail.com
6 Mehedi Hasan 4133012 2011-2012 01684936414 ramim1295@gmail.com Titumir College
7 Gerald Oliver Guda 9407100 1994 +8801717755953 guda.1976@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Executive Engineer Public Works Department (PWD) Ministry of Housing & Public Works
8 Md.Ahasan Habib Emon 1165131 2014-2015 01796435932 habib.emon201@gmail.com
9 Md. Mahmud-Ul-Hasan 1135125 2011-2012 01680813110 mhashik3110@gmail.com Dhaka University Studying at Department of Development Studies, University Of Dhaka, 2nd Year, 3rd Semester.
10 Ayan Biswas Pranta 11707013 2015-17 01754298062 ayanb@ymail.com
11 MUHAMMAD RUHUL AMIN SHOUROV 1146134 6 01556367533 shourov603@gmail.com INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF MALAYSIA
12 DR. JISHAN MAHMUD 1046036 2003-2004 01715000491 jishan.dnmc@gmail.com Dhaka University Asst. Surgeon 33rd BCS Ministry Of Health & Family Welfare.
13 MD.Rafatuzzaman 6142150 2012-2014 +8801676680711 rafatuzzaman07@gmail.com Studying part 1
14 Sagor Costa 6133122 2011-12 01680776327 sagorcosta1994@gmail.com Govt. Titumir College, Dhaka 2nd Year Running
15 Tonoy Sarkar 11703087 16-17 01791484785 tonoysarkar03@gmail.com
16 Asef Raj 1159073 2013-14 01843749110 Raj.asef@gmail.com Dhaka University Studying B.Pharm in Dhaka University
17 Tonmoy Kumar Podder 6055104 2003-2005 kp.tonmoy@gmail.com Dhaka University
18 Raihan Ul Haque 1135002 2011-2012 01680821554 raihan.ravil@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles Student
19 SHAMIM AL MAHMUD 1105154 2008-09 01917839089 shamimalmahmud1993@gmail.com Dhaka University I am a student of post graduate program (M.Ed.) now.
20 Muhammad Fahim Foysal 6155128 2013-15 Dhaka University Undergraduate Student
21 Md. Masum Sarker 6012054 1999-2000 01715204945 tithimasum@yahoo.com Linnaeus University, Sweden Value Chain Project Manager, Palli Karma-Sahayak Foundation (PKSF)
22 Shah Md. Mohin Uddin 1063011 2006 01716340265 mohinnsu@gmail.com Dhaka University Head of Accounts & Finance Brummer & Partners Asset Management (Bangladesh) Limited
23 Md Golam Rakib 1104088 2008-09 01924 843472 golamrakib71@yahoo.com Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology Management Trainee, Production Planning, Fakir Fashion Limited
24 mofazal hossain hossain 6163064 c 01521431017 noyonhossain064@gmail.com
25 Shakil Ahmmed 1133003 2013-14 01962444078 ndc0679shakil@gmail.com Satkhira Medical College Studying
26 Dr. Md. Tajuddin Sikder 974052 1995-96 01711507958 sikder@juniv.edu Jahangirnagar University Assistant Professor Department of Public Health and Informatics, Jahangirnagar University Savar, Dhaka-1342.
27 Shekh Afzal Hossain 61704014 2015-2017 +8801777681711 skafzal23@gmail.com Proud to be a notredamian
28 Md Abrar Hossain 2004-2006 01914220246 abrar_hossain81@yahoo.com Jagannath University Currently working at Access to Information (prime minister's office) as a communication assistant
29 Salehin Milton 1104008 2008-10
30 MD IMTIAZ AHMED 1137054 2011-12 +8801849325209 sheikhimtiazcse@student.sust.edu Shahjalal University of Science and Technology Data Scientist.

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next