Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Tanmoy Bhowmik 4152034 2013-2014 01716707026 tanmoybhowmik079@gmail.com Jagannath University
2 Mohammed Shahadat Hossain 1094075 2009-10 01680390450 shahadat.butex@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles
3 MD. AL AMEEN 4073148 2007 01911462849 alameen4073148@gmail.com Bangladesh Islami University
4 Abir Hossain Joy 1134004 2011-2013 01521104521 Abir150202@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals
5 Gholam Mohammed 927081 1990-92 +8801748700100 noblesoma@gmail.com Bangladesh Marine Academy
6 Anzum Sakib 6151118 2013-2014 01969791531 anzum.sakib@gmail.com Dhaka University Studying BBA at University of Dhaka
7 Mohammad Mahfuzur Rahman 985089 1997-98 +8801819133898 mahfuzbd@gmail.com Dhaka University Major at Bangladesh Army
8 Md. Shahrul Islam 1129035 2010-11 01676166174 md.shahrulsohan@yahoo.com Islamic University of Technology currently doing my 7th semester
9 Rahiq Ahmed 1118127 2009-2011 01675798985 rahiq92@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals Graduated in March 2016.
10 Tanjil Mahmud 1135049 2011-2013 +8801714386862 tanjil.mahmud01@hotmail.com Zhejiang University
11 Doshor Bin Asghar 4151084 14-15 01816158746 doshor.asghar83@gmail.com
12 Daniel kujur 4163029 2014-2016 01796160064 d.uttomkujur02111996@gmail.com
13 Revence Arnob 41702002 2017 01798638321 revencearnob7@gmail.com
14 Imran Selim 1071159 2005-2006 01711363840 imran.selim9@gmail.com Dhaka University Working at MetLife as an Officer of Policy Adminstration Department Since July 2016
15 S M MOSHEEUR RAHMAN 1007021 1999 2000 01716006415 smmosheeur83@yahoo.com Chittagong Medical college Medical officer,UHC,SADAR,BARISAL
16 Tanveer Zaman 911038 1990-91 01819230270 tanveerzaman@yahoo.com Dhaka University Junior Consultant, Cardiac Surgery, Lubana General Hospital & Uttara Cardiac Centre, 9 Gareeb Newaz Avenue, Sector 13, Uttara, Dhaka 1230
17 Sadman Sakib Shaon 11709077 2016-2017 01799040542 s.sadman60@gmail.com
18 Md Mahmudul Haque Milu 1147112 2012-2014 01838425281 mahmudhmilu@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
19 John Anchit 11704013 2015-2016 doublealpha99@gmail.com
20 md.majedul islam nishad 1149032 2012-2013 01720092966 maj.nishad@gmail.com brac university
21 Arup Sarker 1116074 2009-2010 01674507883 aroopsustcse@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology Student
22 Subroto Campu 6115062 2011 01673399545 subrotowilliam62@gmail.com New Model College & University
23 Mustain Jawad 1154029 2013-14 01684442402 mustainjawad999@gmail.com Chittagong Medical College MBBS student
24 Khandaker Muntasir Hasan 6071057 2006-2007 01674387099 muntasir.mkt@gmail.com EastWest University Sr. Media Executive, Expressions Ltd.
25 Nafees Kausar 6112046 2010-2011 01911949164 nafees.kausar404@gmail.com Jagannath University Working at Don Sumdany Facilitation as Inspirer - Brand Engagement
26 MD.MAHBUBUL ALAM 6102029 2008-2010 01686240375 RASEL9502@YAHOO.COM Jagannath University
27 Md. Solayman 1132145 2011-2013 01710191110 Solayman.pstu13@gmail.com Patuakhali Science and Technology University
28 MD.FARHAD HOSSEN 1147023 2012-13 01759526030 farhadpappu14324@gmail.com Jagannath University
29 Mohammad Amranul Islam 1113119 2009-2010 Islamic University of Technology (IUT)
30 Shaharior Anik 1167132 2014-2016 01521436980 shaharioranik0@gmail.com

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next