Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Mahbubur rahman khan 1166133 2014-2016 emonkhan1166133@gmail.com
2 Md.Ashraful Munir Shakil 11701084 2015-16 01739610435
3 Simon Bin R.M. 4083082 2006-2007 01719340896 simon4083082@gmail.com Dhaka University Founder & Director: ABICHAL ASTHA (PVT.) LTD
4 S. M. Faisal Mahmud 20041032 2004-05 004917621190443 smfmahmud.me.buet@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology M.Sc in Mechanical Engineering, Rhein Waal University of Applied Science, Germany.
5 Dr. Saiful Bari Shrabon 1103105 2008-2010 01670928015 dr.saiful.bari.shrabon@gmail.com Mymensingh Medical College Intern doctor in Mymensingh Medical College Hospital
6 Nahid Ahmed 1119035 2009-2010 01976470420 nahid8909@gmail.com Notre Dame Univarsity,Bangladesh.
7 Mohammad masudul alam 922014 1991-92 01715004238 masudul197522@gmail.com
8 Rashedul khandakar payal 41702129 2015-16 01911156109 rashedulkhandakar9@gmail.com
9 Rafin Ahmed 6151085 2013-14 01521203734 rafinahmed1998@gmail.com Dhaka University
10 Mohammad Farid Uddin 2010-11 01688463453 nur.farid38@gmail.com United International University
11 Sharjil Hasan Mahir 11705027 2015-16 +8801747903902 shmahir007@gmail.com
12 Antor Ray 4153053 2013-2014 01631330232 Dhaka University
13 Shimul Kar Shawon. 6094048 2007-08 01942-820112 Shimulecodu100@gmail.com Dhaka University
14 MD. Nazmul Haque 6152150 2013-2014 abdullahraihan41@gmail.com Dhaka University
15 Tanmoy Bhowmik 4152034 2013-2014 01716707026 tanmoybhowmik079@gmail.com Jagannath University
16 Mohammed Shahadat Hossain 1094075 2009-10 01680390450 shahadat.butex@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Textiles
17 MD. AL AMEEN 4073148 2007 01911462849 alameen4073148@gmail.com Bangladesh Islami University
18 Abir Hossain Joy 1134004 2011-2013 01521104521 Abir150202@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals
19 Gholam Mohammed 927081 1990-92 +8801748700100 noblesoma@gmail.com Bangladesh Marine Academy
20 Anzum Sakib 6151118 2013-2014 01969791531 anzum.sakib@gmail.com Dhaka University Studying BBA at University of Dhaka
21 Mohammad Mahfuzur Rahman 985089 1997-98 +8801819133898 mahfuzbd@gmail.com Dhaka University Major at Bangladesh Army
22 Md. Shahrul Islam 1129035 2010-11 01676166174 md.shahrulsohan@yahoo.com Islamic University of Technology currently doing my 7th semester
23 Rahiq Ahmed 1118127 2009-2011 01675798985 rahiq92@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Professionals Graduated in March 2016.
24 Tanjil Mahmud 1135049 2011-2013 +8801714386862 tanjil.mahmud01@hotmail.com Zhejiang University
25 Doshor Bin Asghar 4151084 14-15 01816158746 doshor.asghar83@gmail.com
26 Daniel kujur 4163029 2014-2016 01796160064 d.uttomkujur02111996@gmail.com
27 Revence Arnob 41702002 2017 01798638321 revencearnob7@gmail.com
28 Imran Selim 1071159 2005-2006 01711363840 imran.selim9@gmail.com Dhaka University Working at MetLife as an Officer of Policy Adminstration Department Since July 2016
29 S M MOSHEEUR RAHMAN 1007021 1999 2000 01716006415 smmosheeur83@yahoo.com Chittagong Medical college Medical officer,UHC,SADAR,BARISAL
30 Tanveer Zaman 911038 1990-91 01819230270 tanveerzaman@yahoo.com Dhaka University Junior Consultant, Cardiac Surgery, Lubana General Hospital & Uttara Cardiac Centre, 9 Gareeb Newaz Avenue, Sector 13, Uttara, Dhaka 1230

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 Next