Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Monirul Islam 1075001 2005-2006 +8801717486064 phamonir21@gmail.com Rajshahi University Lecturer, Department of Pharmacy, Primeasia University, HBR Tower, 9 Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213.
2 Ishtiaque Hossain 11713013 2017 +880 1955300052 ishtiaque.hossain.11@gmail.com
3 Md. Asaduzzaman Arif 6133110 2011-13 01935814740 asaduzzamanarif28@gmail.com Dhaka University Currently, I am continuing in the 5th semester.
4 MD Mahbub Hossain 6113059 2009-2011 mahbub.polash67@gmail.com La Trobe University,Australia
5 Md. Shayakh Shihab Uddin 1157060 2013-2015 01776224277 mystery_3se@outlook.com University of Dhaka
6 A. T. M. Obaidullah 959021 1993-95 01755693339 m.obaidullah@dhakabank.com.bd Dhaka University A.T.M. Obaidullah, FCMA Senior Assistant Vice President Credit Risk Management Division Dhaka Bank Ltd. Head Office 71, Purana Paltan Lane Kakrail, Dhaka.
7 Mohammad Azizur Rahman 921026 1990-91 1930040628 mazizur.rahman@outlook.com Dhaka University Journalist, Special Correspondent, The Financial Express, Stringer, Platts, Editor & CEO www.corporatewatchbd.com. Fellow East West Centre, USA, Reuters Foundation, UK, Member, National Press Club, Economic Reporters Forum (ERF)
8 MD.Khairuzzaman 1162033 2014-16 01521428637 mkzarnab@gmail.com
9 Mostafijur Rahman Alhadi 1142111 2011-2012 01521204794 mostafij12.mra@gmail.com Sylhet Agricultural University
10 Tusher Rozario 6135050 2013-2014 01738963298 rtusher1234@gmail.com East West University Studying BBA in East West University
11 A. S. M. Tanver 1082018 20006-2007 01710338678 tanver.asm@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Executive Technical Sales, Lafarge Surma Cement Ltd.
12 Debprasad Chowdhury 6002004 1998-1999 +8801610006687 debchy@hotmail.com Dhaka University Head, Channel & Revenue Accounting Airtel Bangladesh Ltd.
13 Md. Mehrajul Maiyan 1142054 2012-13 01684600594 mehrajul.maiyan@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
14 Anzum Sakib 6151118 2013-2014 01969791531 anzum.sakib@gmail.com Dhaka University Still Single.
15 Tariqul Islam Shakil 1117089 2009-2011 01756467798 tariqul.shakil@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
16 Md. Rafiqul Islam Rabin 1101092 2008-2009 +88 01733199178 md.rafiqulislamrabin@yahoo.com (KUET) Khulna University of Engineering & Technology Software Engineer at BJIT Ltd.
17 Md Masum Hossain 6123125 2010-2012 01675486079 masum8338@gmail.com Rajshahi University I am a student.
18 Mahedi Hasan 1132056 2013 01685408608 mhasan4700@gmail.com Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology
19 Nazmul Islam 2012 nazmul.abacus159@gmail.com Jagannath University
20 Muhammad Nurul Houqe 1993-1994 +64210434331 noor.houqe@vuw.ac.nz Dhaka University Senior Lecturer in Accounting School of Accounting & Commercial Law Victoria Business School Victoria University of Wellington Wellington, New Zealand
21 Md. Zarif Asif Khan 11704029 2017 01556311766 zarifasifkhan@gmail.com
22 Md. Abdus Sabur 906023 1988-1990 mdsabur@gmail.com Peoples University of Bangladesh CEO Global Green Systems
23 Muhammad Abdun Nur Raihan 6122122 2010-2012 01677154858 abdunurraihan@gmail.com Noakhali Science and Technology University Now I'm student of Dept. of English in Noakhali Science and Technology University
24 Sk. Tanvir Ahamed 1104165 2009-2010 8801717286376 tanvirahamed@outlook.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Android Developer, EATL
25 Shakib Sharker 1141165 2012-2014 01521204726 shakibth9@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Studying B.Sc in Civil Engineering
26 Shahriar Emon 1168059 2015-2016 01776644088
27 Md.Injamul Haque Rashik 1163019 2014-2015 01950958099 ihrashik@gmail.com
28 ABDULLAH-AL-MD. ZUBAIR 1129043 2010-11 01677693646 mzzubair37@gmail.com AHSANULLAH UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
29 Dipta Banik 4161059 2014-15 01521437768 dipta_banik@yahoo.com HSC candidate now.
30 Md Borhan Uddin Antor 1142003 2012-13 +8801917568907 buantor.13@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 Next