Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 James Donald Rego 1997 01711439383 rego.james@gmail.com Northern University Working at PUMA.
2 Md. Shihabuddin Shuvo 1162012 2016 01748040329 shihabuddin.shuvo@yahoo.com
3 Sourav Barua 1168024 2016 01531263145 sourav010214@outlook.com
4 Shoabur Rahman 11707091 2015-2017 01625728076 srshoab045@gmail.com
5 ADNAN KHANDAKER 6053095 2003-2005 +8801717 789032 adnanbappy2010@gmail.com Dhaka University Risk Manager, United Commercial Bank Limited Corporate Office: Level-4, Plot# CWS (A)-1, Road-34 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
6 Kazi Karim Ullah 6111073 2009-10 +8801676693022 karimullahkazi@gmail.com Dhaka University
7 Utpal kumar Das 4061076 2004-05 01985447622 reporterutpal@hotmail.com Jagannath University Staff Reporter of Daily Ittefaq
8 Murad Hossain 1012044 1999-2001 01914754724 murad_013@hotmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
9 Mashmum Mashuk Tanmoy 1139021 2013 01516757507 mashmum_mashuk93@yahoo.com Dhaka University
10 Fazle Elahi Chawdhury 925081 1990- 1991 +8801712295885 ovee74@yahoo.com Jahangirnagar University Assistant Professor, Dept of Bangla, Jagannath University, Dhaka 1100
11 Tahmid Hossain Akib 11714107 2015 01881559890 tahmidakib45@gmail.com Student at Notre Dame College
12 NAJIR HOSSAIN CHOWDHURY 1167124 2014-16 01521434582 najir65@ymail.com Shahjalal University of Science & Technology(SUST) STUDYING
13 Tabriz Tajwar Sharif 1159129 2013-14 01521332108 yuganta.sharif@gmail.com Islamic University Of Technology Current student
14 Sujjatul Islam 2010-11 sajid0048@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
15 Koushik Ahmed Shourov 1143084 2012-14 01939097793 koushikahmed309@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology student
16 Monirul Islam 1075001 2005-2006 +8801717486064 phamonir21@gmail.com Rajshahi University Lecturer, Department of Pharmacy, Primeasia University, HBR Tower, 9 Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213.
17 Ishtiaque Hossain 11713013 2017 +880 1955300052 ishtiaque.hossain.11@gmail.com
18 Md. Asaduzzaman Arif 6133110 2011-13 01935814740 asaduzzamanarif28@gmail.com Dhaka University Currently, I am continuing in the 5th semester.
19 MD Mahbub Hossain 6113059 2009-2011 mahbub.polash67@gmail.com La Trobe University,Australia
20 Md. Shayakh Shihab Uddin 1157060 2013-2015 01776224277 mystery_3se@outlook.com University of Dhaka
21 A. T. M. Obaidullah 959021 1993-95 01755693339 m.obaidullah@dhakabank.com.bd Dhaka University A.T.M. Obaidullah, FCMA Senior Assistant Vice President Credit Risk Management Division Dhaka Bank Ltd. Head Office 71, Purana Paltan Lane Kakrail, Dhaka.
22 Mohammad Azizur Rahman 921026 1990-91 1930040628 mazizur.rahman@outlook.com Dhaka University Journalist, Special Correspondent, The Financial Express, Stringer, Platts, Editor & CEO www.corporatewatchbd.com. Fellow East West Centre, USA, Reuters Foundation, UK, Member, National Press Club, Economic Reporters Forum (ERF)
23 MD.Khairuzzaman 1162033 2014-16 01521428637 mkzarnab@gmail.com
24 Mostafijur Rahman Alhadi 1142111 2011-2012 01521204794 mostafij12.mra@gmail.com Sylhet Agricultural University
25 Tusher Rozario 6135050 2013-2014 01738963298 rtusher1234@gmail.com East West University Studying BBA in East West University
26 A. S. M. Tanver 1082018 20006-2007 01710338678 tanver.asm@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Executive Technical Sales, Lafarge Surma Cement Ltd.
27 Debprasad Chowdhury 6002004 1998-1999 debchy@hotmail.com Dhaka University Revenue Operation Manager Robi Axiata Ltd.
28 Md. Mehrajul Maiyan 1142054 2012-13 01684600594 mehrajul.maiyan@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
29 Anzum Sakib 6151118 2013-2014 01969791531 anzum.sakib@gmail.com Dhaka University Still Single.
30 Tariqul Islam Shakil 1117089 2009-2011 01756467798 tariqul.shakil@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next