Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md. Jahid Hasan 6062097 2004-05 +8801924967300 letter2hasan@gmail.com Comilla University Lecturer, School of Business, Britannia University, Comilla
2 James Donald Rego 1997 01711439383 rego.james@gmail.com Northern University Working at PUMA.
3 Md. Shihabuddin Shuvo 1162012 2016 01748040329 shihabuddin.shuvo@yahoo.com
4 Sourav Barua 1168024 2016 01531263145 sourav010214@outlook.com
5 Shoabur Rahman 11707091 2015-2017 01625728076 srshoab045@gmail.com
6 ADNAN KHANDAKER 6053095 2003-2005 +8801717 789032 adnanbappy2010@gmail.com Dhaka University Risk Manager, United Commercial Bank Limited Corporate Office: Level-4, Plot# CWS (A)-1, Road-34 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
7 Kazi Karim Ullah 6111073 2009-10 +8801676693022 karimullahkazi@gmail.com Dhaka University
8 Utpal kumar Das 4061076 2004-05 01985447622 reporterutpal@hotmail.com Jagannath University Staff Reporter of Daily Ittefaq
9 Murad Hossain 1012044 1999-2001 01914754724 murad_013@hotmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
10 Mashmum Mashuk Tanmoy 1139021 2013 01516757507 mashmum_mashuk93@yahoo.com Dhaka University
11 Fazle Elahi Chawdhury 925081 1990- 1991 +8801712295885 ovee74@yahoo.com Jahangirnagar University Assistant Professor, Dept of Bangla, Jagannath University, Dhaka 1100
12 Tahmid Hossain Akib 11714107 2015 01881559890 tahmidakib45@gmail.com Student at Notre Dame College
13 NAJIR HOSSAIN CHOWDHURY 1167124 2014-15 01521434582 najir65@ymail.com Shahjalal University of Science & Technology Undergraduation in CSE
14 Tabriz Tajwar Sharif 1159129 2013-14 01521332108 yuganta.sharif@gmail.com Islamic University Of Technology Current student
15 Sujjatul Islam 2010-11 sajid0048@yahoo.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
16 Koushik Ahmed Shourov 1143084 2012-14 01939097793 koushikahmed309@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology student
17 Monirul Islam 1075001 2005-2006 +8801717486064 phamonir21@gmail.com Rajshahi University Lecturer, Department of Pharmacy, Primeasia University, HBR Tower, 9 Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213.
18 Ishtiaque Hossain 11713013 2017 +880 1955300052 ishtiaque.hossain.11@gmail.com
19 Md. Asaduzzaman Arif 6133110 2011-13 01935814740 asaduzzamanarif28@gmail.com Dhaka University Currently, I am continuing in the 5th semester.
20 MD Mahbub Hossain 6113059 2009-2011 mahbub.polash67@gmail.com La Trobe University,Australia
21 Md. Shayakh Shihab Uddin 1157060 2013-2015 01776224277 mystery_3se@outlook.com University of Dhaka
22 A. T. M. Obaidullah 959021 1993-95 01755693339 m.obaidullah@dhakabank.com.bd Dhaka University A.T.M. Obaidullah, FCMA Senior Assistant Vice President Credit Risk Management Division Dhaka Bank Ltd. Head Office 71, Purana Paltan Lane Kakrail, Dhaka.
23 Mohammad Azizur Rahman 921026 1990-91 1930040628 mazizur.rahman@outlook.com Dhaka University Journalist, Special Correspondent, The Financial Express, Stringer, Platts, Editor & CEO www.corporatewatchbd.com. Fellow East West Centre, USA, Reuters Foundation, UK, Member, National Press Club, Economic Reporters Forum (ERF)
24 MD.Khairuzzaman 1162033 2014-16 01521428637 mkzarnab@gmail.com
25 Mostafijur Rahman Alhadi 1142111 2011-2012 01521204794 mostafij12.mra@gmail.com Sylhet Agricultural University
26 Tusher Rozario 6135050 2013-2014 01738963298 rtusher1234@gmail.com East West University Studying BBA in East West University
27 A. S. M. Tanver 1082018 20006-2007 01710338678 tanver.asm@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Executive Technical Sales, Lafarge Surma Cement Ltd.
28 Debprasad Chowdhury 6002004 1998-1999 debchy@hotmail.com Dhaka University Revenue Operation Manager Robi Axiata Ltd.
29 Md. Mehrajul Maiyan 1142054 2012-13 01684600594 mehrajul.maiyan@gmail.com Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
30 Anzum Sakib 6151118 2013-2014 01969791531 anzum.sakib@gmail.com Dhaka University Still Single.

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 Next