Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Rusab Sarmun 1164026 2016 01521436142 Rusabsarmun@gmail.com
2 Bonny Oaliullah 1077148 2005-2007 01912155393 bonee_bd@yahoo.com Shanto-Mariam University of Creative technology Graphic Designer at Empire Group
3 Ulysses Arzon Roy 11711131 2015-2017
4 Md.Abidur rahman khan 1168050 2016 01781438386 Abidrakibshadow@gmail.com
5 Mustavi Islam 1157162 2015 01703808927 mustavi.islam@gmail.com
6 Sajibur Rahman 1152066 2013-2015 01677961775 nayon388@gmail.com Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College Student
7 Faiaz Khan 11709128 2017 01535790449 faiazkhan43@yahoo.com
8 Amio Daniel Gomes 6161042 2014-2015 01521432029 robingomes17@gmail.com
9 Junayet Hossain 6165116 2016 01830705515 Xunayetbd@gmail.com
10 MAMUN -UR RASHID 6161103 2014-16 01684070441 fairytailm4@gmail.com
11 Shahariar Ryehan 1166102 2015 01521427919 sryehan@gmail.com i love my college
12 Ashik Ahmed Pavel 1166033 2014-2015 01721184237 ashik0144@gmail.com an HSC examinee of 2016...........
13 Md.Gulam Samdani 1157034 2013-2014 01985285321 samdanihridoy34@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
14 Ashik Matthew Rozario 1158052 2013-14 01720257660 rozarioashik91@gmail.com
15 Dev Dulal Guho 1073154 2005-06 01721872320, 0155181 nipun07du@gmail.com Dhaka University Feature Reporter at The Daily Prothom Alo.
16 Md. Ibn Al Rabbi 1156108 2013-2015 01985484224 rabbi.czs@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology Now I am preparing for 2nd time medical admission test in 2016
17 Sakib Chowdhury 1161030 2014-2016 01521233026 sakibchowdhury131@gmail.com
18 Md. Shadman Sakib Showrov 1161171 2014-2015 01761302846 showrov.ndc16@gmail.com
19 md.mahmudul hasan 1163118 2014-2015 01986753715
20 Fakhrur Rahman Hridoy 6161106 2014-15 01521436030 hridoy7052@gmail.com
21 Md. Asif Ahmed Amit 1163055 2014-15 01515629512 asifamit@icloud.com
22 Md Tasnim Hossain 1106012 2010 +61406032802 mdtasnimhossain@gmail.com The University of Sydney Doing Masters of Engineering
23 Md. Rajib Hawlader 11560 2013-14 01786376633 introvertrajib@gmail.com
24 Salahuddin Setu #1163119 2014 01521110735 sa.setu007@gmail.com
25 Syed Tahmid Hossain 2012 Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology
26 Md. Golam Mohiuddin Bhuiyan 6091050 2007-2009 +8801867777609 mohiuddin.sbr@gmail.com North South University, Dhaka I am working in BASE Technologies Ltd. as a Professional in Bidding Department.
27 Fahim Ishtiak Antu 1158096 2015 01784535451 fahim.ishtiak96@gmail.com MAG Osmani Medical College,Sylhet
28 Shaown Karmaker Setu 1157114 2013-2014 01733428989 shaownsetu7@gmail.com
29 Shuvojit Saha 6092118 2007-2009 01682449936 saha.shuvojit@gmail.com Jagannath University
30 Uzzal Madhu 6154028 2015 01828080897 uzzalmadhu1@gmail.com Alhaj Mockbul Hossain University College

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next