Total Student List
: :   CLICK TO PRINT
 
Sl.No. Name Roll No. Session Mobile No. Email Institute Name Present Status
1 Md.Abidur rahman khan 1168050 2016 01781438386 Abidrakibshadow@gmail.com
2 Mustavi Islam 1157162 2015 01703808927 mustavi.islam@gmail.com
3 Sajibur Rahman 1152066 2013-2015 01677961775 nayon388@gmail.com Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College Student
4 Faiaz Khan 11709128 2017 01535790449 faiazkhan43@yahoo.com
5 Amio Daniel Gomes 6161042 2014-2015 01521432029 robingomes17@gmail.com
6 Junayet Hossain 6165116 2016 01830705515 Xunayetbd@gmail.com
7 MAMUN -UR RASHID 6161103 2014-16 01684070441 fairytailm4@gmail.com
8 Shahariar Ryehan 1166102 2015 01521427919 sryehan@gmail.com i love my college
9 Ashik Ahmed Pavel 1166033 2014-2015 01721184237 ashik0144@gmail.com an HSC examinee of 2016...........
10 Md.Gulam Samdani 1157034 2013-2014 01985285321 samdanihridoy34@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
11 Ashik Matthew Rozario 1158052 2013-14 01720257660 rozarioashik91@gmail.com
12 Dev Dulal Guho 1073154 2005-06 01721872320, 0155181 nipun07du@gmail.com Dhaka University Feature Reporter at The Daily Prothom Alo.
13 Md. Ibn Al Rabbi 1156108 2013-2015 01985484224 rabbi.czs@gmail.com Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology Now I am preparing for 2nd time medical admission test in 2016
14 Sakib Chowdhury 1161030 2014-2016 01521233026 sakibchowdhury131@gmail.com
15 Md. Shadman Sakib Showrov 1161171 2014-2015 01761302846 showrov.ndc16@gmail.com
16 md.mahmudul hasan 1163118 2014-2015 01986753715
17 Fakhrur Rahman Hridoy 6161106 2014-15 01521436030 hridoy7052@gmail.com
18 Md. Asif Ahmed Amit 1163055 2014-15 01515629512 asifamit@icloud.com
19 Md Tasnim Hossain 1106012 2010 +61406032802 mdtasnimhossain@gmail.com The University of Sydney Doing Masters of Engineering
20 Md. Rajib Hawlader 11560 2013-14 01786376633 introvertrajib@gmail.com
21 Salahuddin Setu #1163119 2014 01521110735 sa.setu007@gmail.com
22 Md. Golam Mohiuddin Bhuiyan 6091050 2007-2009 +8801867777609 mohiuddin.sbr@gmail.com North South University, Dhaka I am working in BASE Technologies Ltd. as a Professional in Bidding Department.
23 Fahim Ishtiak Antu 1158096 2015 01784535451 fahim.ishtiak96@gmail.com MAG Osmani Medical College,Sylhet
24 Shaown Karmaker Setu 1157114 2013-2014 01733428989 shaownsetu7@gmail.com
25 Shuvojit Saha 6092118 2007-2009 01682449936 saha.shuvojit@gmail.com Jagannath University
26 Uzzal Madhu 6154028 2015 01828080897 uzzalmadhu1@gmail.com Alhaj Mockbul Hossain University College
27 Mir Aminul Islam 1152082 2013-14 01521417762 islam6783@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
28 Md. Murshidul Moqarrabin Shah 1081064 2008 01782348800 orixinal018@gmail.com Shahjalal University of Science and Technology Working as an Architect & Graphics Designer in Owlette Creative Studio.
29 imteaz sadat 1164070 2014-2016 01796633641 machosadat@gmail.com
30 Abdulla Hil Yeakub 1076106 2005-06 +8801917032125 sajal2k7kuet@gmail.com Khulna University of Engineering & Technology Electrical Engineer, BSRM

 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Next